Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2715 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ross M. from United States
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in September 2011
Great location. nice facility. Wonderful staff.
nice swimming pool and nice outside garden area.
This was one of the better resorts I've seen. Room service was outstanding. The Thai ladies who cleaned our room done an amazing job. The front desk personnel were polite, helpful and respectful. Breakfast was exceptional.
Reviewed October 06, 2011

AYAN G. from India
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
great location,
i visited the hotel on 29th sept'11 and stayed for 2 days. the hotel is located with 30 secs from the famous bangla road, yet in a peaceful location away from the noise of the night clubs and dance bars. we got a complementary upgrade to the deluxe room. the rooms were preety decent with all modern amenities. the staffs were helpful and co operative. we had a wonderful stay at the hotel.
Reviewed October 05, 2011

Brenda L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Lovely & Quiet Hotel with good service
The swimming is nice
I get a free upgrade to deluxe room as superior room are fully occupied. The hotel is near to Patong Beach. Bangla Road & Jungceylon Shopping Mall so is very convenient. The room is pretty nice except for the stain marks found bathroom I really hope that maybe is time the hotel can consider to have a renovation.
Reviewed October 05, 2011

Mina L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2011
Great location friendly staff
Location
Room and bathroom is quite spacious and clean Friendly staff Breakfast was ok Great location
Reviewed October 05, 2011

kevin G. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Very nice
NIce rooms, friendly staff
Very nice hotel. This hotel is within 5 minute walk to the beach. Rooms were nice and large and always clean. Staff is friendly and you can book tours from the lobby. Nice breakfast of western and local food.
Reviewed October 04, 2011

Joey A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
beautiful hotel and friendly service
pool & location
the location of the hotel is good, 5mins from the street and the beach. if you get too much sun from the beach, the hotel has a very cosy pool that you can hang around. the only down side is the hotel do not provide airport transfer and have to pay for wireless usage. overall, other than the view of my room, i am very happy with the hotel.
Reviewed October 04, 2011

Ho J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in September 2011
comfortable and good location
clean,good service and great breakfast
we have stay the hotel for 3 days. we were allowed to check in the hotel as early as 11am. the lobby staff are friendly and helpfull. the breakfast is great the food are fresh and delicious. the hotel aslo near the potong beach ( about 5 mins walk distance using the short cut. there are many shops and eatries near the hotel , include the bigger shopping centre in town
Reviewed October 04, 2011

Chi H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in September 2011
Great location
Very close to nightlife area
This is a great place to stay if you're after a clean hotel right behind all the action of the nightlife. The room was clean and tidy. Breakfast options were okay.
Reviewed October 03, 2011

Maher S. from Jordan
Solo travelers
Stayed 9 nights in August 2011
great location great rooms
very nice modern room and friendly staff too
the hotel is very nice, i pretty much liked it!very close to main attractions and the beach too. the rooms are very spacious and modern(not much of variety on the TV) the staff are extremely friendly and helpful and are available 24 hours
Reviewed October 01, 2011

YUNCONG Z. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2011
nice hotel, good location
very nice location, next to the restaurants and beach
bigger than i thought, new hotel not too many choice of breakfast people are nice
Reviewed September 29, 2011