Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 937 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Stevun V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Best stay in Phuket
Cleanliness. Helpful staff. Best breakfast.
One of the best stays in Phuket. I've been to Phuket more than 10 times. We stayed in our own pool villa which probably made all the difference. Rooms were exceptional. Own pool and bath were icing on the cake. Executive breakfast was nothing short of the best. Pool area is awesome. Would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Fiona L. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in March 2016
Ok hotel
Had private pool villa not the best we have stayed in Thailand. Beach not great. If you want nightlife then not the place for you. Hotel could do with some updates especially air conditioners.
Reviewed March 24, 2016

Anjelica A. from United States
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Pool
Nice pool!
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Clare M. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Nice stay, but hotel just a bit tired...
Pool, large rooms and very friendly staff
My stay was very comfortable after I got the room I asked for.. A sea view usually means you can see the sea !! The hotel was comfortable but it just needs some updating and modernizing.. It does look very worn and tired and a bit of maintenance would really make it sparkle. Location was good with a few restaurants opposite. Staff though were lovely and very polite and helpful.. I would rate this hotel as a 4 star in its current condition but with some cosmetic improvements could take a 5 star title.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Manaswee U. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Soon to be Pullman
Location beach food
Good location, good food, best service
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Andrew B. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Raddison Blu
Rooms were good size, the pools were great and dinning choices
The stay was very pleasant. Though not sure its 5* though as 5* is top class. This was a nice, clean hotel with good pools and dining facilities. Not a lot in the surrounding area though.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Sophie T. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Top hotel
We had a pool villa and it was amazing Food was amazing in the restaurants We had room service and the DVD service Amazing hotel!!!
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Andreia C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Amazing stay minus a few little hiccups.
Staff, Views and Food.
The resort itself, staff and facilities are amazing. Beautiful location but a little far from anything. You definitely get what you paid for. Only issues we had was with the external taxi company on the resort ground - took a while to sort but it was fine. Resort staff very accomodating and extremely helpful. Small resturants and convient store across the road reasonably priced. Would definitely recommend to family and friend's but next time might stay a little closer to town for convience.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Dhruv K. from India
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
Dhruv Kakkad
Our was a deluxe sea view room on the 3rd floor facing the sea. Lovely view. Staff are friendly and helpful. This was our 1st trip to Phuket and Thailand. it was a memorable one. We thoroughly enjoyed the our stay at the Radisson blu.
Reviewed February 18, 2016

David F. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Brilliant!
Absolutely fantastic place to stay! Had a blast here although the place is a little expensive compared to some other resorts. However, the value you get here is great. Food is fantastic and staff are friendly and welcoming. Would recommend anyone to stay here if they are not on a budget.
Reviewed February 16, 2016