arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.6
Based on 46 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 46 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 9.2
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Taryn D.
United States
March 18, 2015
Staff make the place!
Staff, rooms, cleanliness

RADU J.
Canada
February 05, 2015
Superb accommodation
Great bungalow room, nice tastefully furnished, small but pleasant pool.
I only spend one night, and I wished I could have stayed more. The room was fabulous, the whole resort looked great. Too bad Rawai is not an interesting place, cannot even sweem in the sea from the beach, which is only for loading turists on boats.

Stuart R.
United Kingdom
November 13, 2014
Tranquil and relaxing stay
Beautiful surroundings, lovely bungalow and the fastest wifi I've found in Thailand (17mbs)
This place was a little gem. A 5 minute walk from the sea front with all it's restaurants and bars. Yet incredibly quiet and peaceful, set in lovely grounds with an abundance of wildlife (do be careful to keep the mesh doors closed, or you will discover the wildlife in your bedroom later! I was surprised at how nice the room was with its own little veranda outside. One thing that amazed me was the speed and reliability of the free wifi... At 17mbs the fastest I've ever had staying anywhere in Thailand. The value for money (I paid £30 a night) was incredible. I'd stay here again without a thought.

John O.
United States
November 10, 2014
Peaceful, elegant, comfortable - great price too!!
The room was so comfortable with an amazing bed, the pool and gardens were gorgeous and serene and beautifully manicured and the place was really nicely run. They helped out and responded to everyt
I loved this place. The location down a few muddy sois hides a beautiful little oasis only a few minutes walk from the beach. It was so peaceful in the private bungalow and the gardens were amazing. Having screen patio doors to open to the rain at night was so cool and the private patio made me very happy. The lighting, the curtains, the comfortable king bed, it had a great desk. I just can't say enough niec things. The people who run it are both laid back and attentive. The housekeepers are pretty great at what they do too. Don't be put off initially by the location down a few rough sois. The place is great. One suggestion for anyone staying down here: rent a motorbike! There is no other way to get around except for the outrageously priced cabs.

Romain F.
France
June 06, 2014
Good Stay
friendly staff, good location and clean room
friendly staff, good location and clean room

philip C.
United Kingdom
June 02, 2014
Good Value nice quiet location
Peaceful ,nice surroundings good location
Stay was good only one complaint Shower was cold , and for price expect to have hot water for showering

Kristien E.
United Kingdom
May 09, 2014
Wonderful stay again
Stylish, quiet, great value
This is the fourth time we have stayed at this lovely quiet hotel. Just 8 individual large villas which are really nicely styled. This is a very relaxing place to base yourself if you wish to be in Rawai as you can walk in about 4 minutes to the sea front. The hotel will hire you a moped if you wish though you don't need them if you don't wish to use them. There is a Taxi rank at the end of the road and plenty of restaurants within easy reach.

Michael S.
United Kingdom
April 19, 2014
Quiet villa
Quiet, large room, comfortable
Rawai Boutique is located in a quiet no through road, the villas are well spaced in the grounds and the rooms are large and comfortable. There is a small swimming pool and it is a easy 5 minute walk to the main road for bars and restuarants.

Romain F.
France
April 04, 2014
Nice stay
location, clean and firendly staff.
location, clean and firendly staff. Nice garden, peaceful environment

Kay P.
United States
March 13, 2014
Peaceful and serene.
Attention to detail creating beautiful surroundings, spotlessly clean and spacious rooms, walking distance to beach strip with seafood restaurants
Fantastic! Caretakers provide a wonderful environment. Calm, peaceful, and beautifully maintained grounds and rooms. The saltwater pool is refreshing and crystal clear. The simple, aesthetically pleasing individual bungalows provide privacy and a very relaxing environment. I would recommend to anyone.