Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 637 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 637 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Sarah G. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Relaxing stay
We had such a lovely stay at the hotel. The staff were always friendly and helpful. The pool is fantastic and my young son loved playing in the bubble pool and the beach pool too!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Clayton E. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Perfect place to unwind
Nice hotel, great pool, and friendly helpful staff. We stayed a week with the plan to just relax and do nothing, and this place was perfect for that. Rawai is far enough away from the likes of Patong and Kata to still be relatively quiet. Would return here without hesitation.
Reviewed April 20, 2016

YU L. from China
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Ok
Room is not so clean, no water during the day, but breakfast is very good, shuttle bus to nearby two beaches are also very convenient,both beaches are fabulous! Overall a bit over priced, but service is good.
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Takayuki S. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
door was broken
ummm
Reviewed February 10, 2016

Ronan W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Excellent and beautiful
Poolside rooms and overall design
Excellent hotel. Finished to a high standard. The location doesn't have beach for swimming, however the hotel offers a free shuttle to a beech just over 5 mins away. The hotel, room and bathroom design were off a high standard which really makes a difference.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Daisy M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Something to be happy about
Location. Surroundings,
Good
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Chee S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Resort @ Rawai
Pool, Location, Room
My kids love the pool so much. The resort is located near some good Spas and Restaurants. The room is wonderful: good size, clean, powerful air con system. The weak points are pillow are too high & hard for kids and slow wifi network. Overall, my family had a great 2N stay at Rawai Palm Beach Resort. We will come again if we are having a stop a Rawai Beach.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Markus L. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great place to relax
Quiet and very nice Pool. Friendly staff.
I stayed longer to give us a treat! Good location nesr Restaurants and Beaches. We have been very happy here!
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Songwithee R. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
The swimming pools are superb
swimming pools
Comfortable
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Colleen S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice Hotel
Nice & relaxing environment.. Friendly staff too
Reviewed November 03, 2015