Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3198 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3198 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

TENG K. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location, good service
Near Patong beach and shopping area. Hotel service is good and everyday with different variety breakfast.
hhotel room is good for couples and single. room service is friendly and provide fast service. hotel is good for all kind of travel purpose. location of the hotel is good, it is near patong beach. less than 5mins walk can reach. there all also restaurants, money changers and shops just beside the hotel. it is convenient stay at this hotel for leisure or business. i will still stay at this hotel the next time i come back to phuket.
Reviewed March 25, 2012

Ng L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location but the too many staircase
Great location
The hotel was in great location. However, this hotel not that caring. Although they know we travel in a group of young with elders people, the rooms given have too many staircase which inconvenience for elders people to climb. We have requested to change room, however, they says no rooms available at the moment althought it doesn't seemed like fully booked. For additional guest, they will charge either by adding extra mattress or as an unregister guest. We have request for extra mattress and at first they says there is extra mattress available. Lastly, after an half hour they informed says no extra mattress available and keen to charge us for unregister guest!
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Ng L. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great location!
This hotel was in great location. The hotel was near to beach, food stall, massage stall, conveninece stall and shopping stall.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Siti E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Lovely hotel with great location
Excellent location
Best location, room was great, close to the beach, convenient shop, restaurant etc.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

Siti E. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2012
Great hotel with good service
Room
Great service from the reception to the room.Value for money. Had enjoyable moment for our 1st Anniversary.Great experience with Rayaburi. Will back again next time.
Reviewed March 24, 2012

TANG J. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
Great location but facilities of the room not good
Located along the bar area.
Near the patong beach, about 5min walk. Bar along the streets and there are many seafood restaurant nearby the hotel.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

Rubayet K. from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Brilliant location for everything
The staffs were so friendly and helpful
this was my second visit to rayaburi hotel patong, and i sure do intend on revisiting it again! the scenes are beautiful, rooms come all facilities needed, the breakfast is really good and all the staff is more than helpful. you will surely enjoy your stay; it’s one of the best hotel out there.. i wish i could stay longer. the weather was also wonderful. this hotel is the best one in patong beach.
Reviewed March 23, 2012

ASHLEY H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2012
Great location
Bathroom
friendly staff, good services and strategic place as it is not even 5 minutes walk to patong beach. the only cons is the breakfast served - should have more choices, everyday almost the same.
Reviewed March 22, 2012

Noppawan C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2012
Great location near beach and nightlife
Proximity to the beach and happy hour drinks
Not even 100m to the beach and right in the heart of patong.
Reviewed March 21, 2012

Kah W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Great Location in Patong area
Great location and their good customer service
Overall quite satisfied especially their customer service.
Reviewed March 19, 2012