arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3181 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3181 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

SANJAY R.
India
August 18, 2011
Hotel should review there staff specially Ho
Great location
Hotel should review there staff specially Ho. He is not right person for reception. Do not knoew even how to speak with guests A frustated man. He can be a great lose for hotel. Rest staff was helpful and having nice smile. Hotel is small but great location and low price. Std rooms are not good and little smelly.

Kong Y.
Malaysia
August 17, 2011
Lovely hotel with good location
Hotel is jus few steps away from the beach
The location was great where everywhere can be reached by footsteps. The room is clean and very comfy.

Nicholas E.
United States
August 17, 2011
Close to Beach
Location with in walking distance to the beach and local venues
stayed over mothers day so i was thinking it was going to be really crowed, but to my surprise there weren't many people at the hotel or on patong. hotel is close enough to the beach, but not many food venues near the hotel. mainly inter foods. friendly helpful staff and clean well decorated rooms. no pool, but a jacuzzi at the top floor.

CHAN Y.
Singapore
August 15, 2011
lovely hotel and nice room
Near sea, side bar and massage saloon
this is my second time stay in this hotel. the staff were very friendly.the loft wing is on a separate building from the main building but i alway stay at the main buliding on the rooftop of the main building is the jacuzzi and sauna the water tends to be very cold, because the staff only turns the heater on if anyone want to use it.the standard room has a small window and shower compare to the superior room has king size bed, big window and bath tub.the buffet breakfast is delicious.

CHAN Y.
Singapore
August 15, 2011
Nice and grand hotel
5 mins to the beach
great location,5 mins walk to the beach, many minimarts and massage saloon nearby.nice decortion of the lobby,big room and big bath room.15 mins walk to jungcelon shopping centre. book simon cabaret opposit of the hotel at reasonal price.

CHAN Y.
Singapore
August 15, 2011
Great location and nice room
Near seaside, mini mart and massage centre
this is my second stay in this hotel, love the interior of the hotel,near sea side. 10 mins walk to bangla street where lot of bar and restaurant.the superior room is very big with open bath room suitible for couple. the lift does not lead you to the floor your room is located. i had to go to the fourth floor via the lift, then walk down 5 flights of steps to get to my room on the second floor, not suitible for old people.

CHAN Y.
Singapore
August 15, 2011
Great location
Near many restaurant
5 mins walk to the seaside and eat at the restarant near the seaside,massage center and mini mart travel booth near the hotel.15 mins walk to bangla street and juncelon shopping mall where we eat a restaurant call shabu shabu is very cheap.room is comfortable

HNG C.
Malaysia
August 15, 2011
value for money
great location, nice room
-the room is big and nice. -great location is just like 100m to the patong beach.

Chien L.
Malaysia
August 14, 2011
Great location and great service
5 minutes to patong beach and staff are very helpful and friendly
it was a great trip in phuket and glad that i chose rayaburi. the hotel room is clean and the staff are very helpful and friendly. hotel located at the catchment area whereby 5 minutes to the patong beach and hotel is surrounding by full of shops for shopping, food, massage and etc.

CHAN Y.
Singapore
August 13, 2011
lovely hotel with big room
Near bangla street and restaurant
the hotel is located near the seaside, the standard room has a small window and shower.rayaburi hotel have two building but i alway stay at the main building. the loft wing is on a separate building from the main building. on the rooftop of the loft wing is the pool, which was very tiny and only open from 8 am - 10 pm. the loft wing has it's pool table, if you want something to pass the time on the rooftop of the main building is the jacuzzi. the water tends to be very cold and dirty, the staff only turns the heater on if anyone wants to use it. so if you plan to use it, call the staff ahead (about 30 mins early) so they can turn the heater on. the water takes time to heat up. nearby, also on the rooftop, is the sauna. you can use it for free but you need to inform the staff and they will on it, the buffet breakfast is good