arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3162 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3162 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.2 James M.
United Kingdom
April 03, 2016
Nice Wee Hotel
Rooms done nicely on Japanese style. Wifi in Lobby only but we were on the 2nd floor (which is really the first floor lol) Tours and outings rep was really helpful and gave us good deals for Phi Phi Island Cruise, Phuket Fantasea, and arranged our taxi to the airport. Reception staff very friendly and helpful. Good choice for breakfast including REAL bacon. A good hotel if you are on a Budget but want some degree of comfort

7.6 MUTHU K.
Malaysia
April 02, 2016
Smiling patong,thiar
Room & bfast was good,near to the beach,bagla Street 5 minutes walk,,hotel staff good...the only downfall lift was out of service,I will stay in rayaburi again...thiar

2 RAGHU B.
Singapore
March 29, 2016
Dirty hotel
this hotel is very worst in the world even it is not a hotel, its kind a sharing apartment please don't book this hotel........worst and worst

10 Gordon D.
Australia
March 24, 2016
Top Hotel
Helpful, professional staff. Excellent rooms. Good location. Outstanding breakfast. Recommended.

6.7 Ong J.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Food sucks,clean hotel and location good
Room is clean, location good
I love the cleanliness of the room. Shower was nice with good water pressure. Its hard to find halal food here. The staff wasn't that friendly. Overall, you get what you pay. I'd choose another hotel after this as I've encountered other good hotel with same price.

6.4 sai K.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Patong stay not so friendly staff
We didnt check drinks and snacks that hotel provided upon check in. When checking out staff claimed that we used TWO avian water bottles. We had to pay for what we didnt used. So better check even they speak poorly and not so patience faces.Small swimming pool on roof top with hot sun. Jus say no pool sound better. No proper parking space for my rented toyota forturner. Jus saying.

8.4 Ramesh H.
Malaysia
March 21, 2016
Holiday
The hotel is good and clean but cut of electricity is so bad

8.3 Catherine S.
United Kingdom
March 06, 2016
Good location
We enjoyed the location and braekfast
We had a good stay but found the noise from the building work distracting during braekfast

10 Muhammad R.
Singapore
March 02, 2016
Great hotel.
Great hotel.

6 gracia H.
Malaysia
March 01, 2016
good
good