Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3197 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

SinYin B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Comfortable room and great location
Its walking distance to beach and the bangla street. Room is big and come with living hall and kitchen, and its ideal choice for group.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Rowanne M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good location
Value for money, good location
Reviewed May 28, 2016

Claire M. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
Fantastic
Stayed here twice, one on our way to Koh Phi Phi and also on our way back to Bangkok. Very friendly staff, great location. One of the nicest hotels we stayed in SE Asia on our 3 week holiday. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Great value for money
Reviewed May 23, 2016

Shuangjiang L. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
no good
Don't book one-day-travel in the lobby, than man is not kind and it's more expensive than other travel agents
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Shuangjiang L. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
One of the staff (a women around 40) is very unfriendly. The food is worse than other hotels.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Anthony K. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Second visit.
Fell in love with the hotel the first time I came and the second time didn't disappoint. I got a bigger room this time and absolutely loved it. Clean and spacious. Tho the bathtub had no stopper, but with some creative ideas that problem can be overcomes.
Reviewed May 19, 2016

CHANGMAN L. from South Korea
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
All things are enough tp this price.
Good location, Kindly staff, Clean room... I can not find this level hotel in smae area.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

mohd B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Location amazing
Location very near to beach and bangla Road
Reviewed May 11, 2016

mohd B. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good location
Location very good
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Lam H. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good hotel and affordable
The hotel is near the beach and really good location. Only downside we got stuck in the lift twice and is scary for the kids. If u stay in the main wing, is good but if you stay at the annexture wing, very quiet and no reception at the other building. Breakfast is sufficient. The pool is a no no, too small and deep.
Reviewed May 10, 2016