arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3183 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3183 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Theruvath M.
India
February 21, 2013
Could be better
Close to the beach
bit run down but will do ... middle of a busy street so not for those who want peace or quite. Also, not for those who are looking for a great view from their hotel rooms. Walls are paper thin so we could really hear the next door neighbor fighting etc... well, I guess that this means additional entertainment value I guess... but it is in general a very clean place and the service was good.

law T.
Malaysia
February 20, 2013
Lousy hotel with bad staff attitude
Nothing good
I will recommend all of my friends and my family never visit this hotel after this .

Tim B.
United Kingdom
February 20, 2013
Average hotel in good location for Patong
Location
Basic but clean room, noisy due to bars outside room, basic facilities and decor, all in all very average.

Jiabin C.
China
February 20, 2013
great location,only has windows in the bathroom
location
the location is good and the room is clean, service is good.

Jiabin C.
China
February 20, 2013
good location, but noisy
good location
the loft wing room is much smaller than the room in the main building and the air-condition is very noisy.

VICTOR B.
Malaysia
February 20, 2013
Close to Patong beach
near beach
this hotel is quite different from pictures in agoda. our room was a standard room and located on the 4th floor. however, we need to carry our luggage to walk up and down a few steps after taking lift to 4th floor, which was quite inconvenient if you are carrying big luggage or travel with elders or little babies. room looks a bit old yet still clean, especially the bathroom, very clean. food at the restaurant is nice. staff are quite nice.

mei L.
Malaysia
February 18, 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good services
Lovely hotel and service with a smile by all staff from hotel

Vicki H.
Australia
February 16, 2013
Good for the price
Handy to everything
Nice hotel, clean, friendly staff. Location location.

Zaid M.
New Zealand
February 15, 2013
Excellent Value for Money
Clean, friednly staff, good location
This is my second time to visit and stay at this hotel, its really good value for money, clean hotel, free internet, friendly staff. I enjoy the big and comfortable spacious rooms.

CAIXIA C.
China
February 14, 2013
Lovely hotel and good service
It's clean
it is quiet good hotel for stay and the price is ok also. inside the room you will fell comfortable and it was enough space for 2 person. i think i will ask my friends to go there if they want to travel. i really enjoyed my time in ryaburi hotel.