Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 3197 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3197 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Prashantha R. from India
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good time
Cleanliness, staffs and dine
We stayed here for 2N, its located in good location, staffs are friendly, only thing I felt bad is they keep the water bottle in the room and charge ten times more than actual price.
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Jacelyn C. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Staff is unfriendly
Room is spacious
Not fully sastified. Misleading staff and poor communication skills
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Tuan N. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Air conditioning
Good location, friendly staff, ample parking
Air conditioning compressors a bit noisy
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Chee S. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Hotel @ Potong
Location, Room & Near beach
This was our 1st stay in this hotel. We stayed in the 2 Rm family Suite, the suite is huge. Location of hotel is great, near beach, restaurants and shopping mall. Overall, we enjoyed our 3N stay at Rayaburi Hotel Patong. We will come back again.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Lum C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Local boutique
Location,
The hotel is a local boutique hotel,really local type. Located near Patong Beach, not that far away, about 200m walking distance. The hotel is quiet compare to those other near Bangla. In other word, if you like to be happening, this may be the first choice for you. As a 3 star hotel, can't complaint too much compare to other big chain hotel around. Standard facilities & amenities provided.
Reviewed December 18, 2015

Ng T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Value for money hotel
Location, room size & value
Our stay were great as it offers 3 bedrooms, which is very convenient for our 3 families stay. The location is nicely situated which is near to many famous places yet away from noisy streets.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

ketty T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
excellent location
excellent location, worth the price and great stay
Reviewed December 16, 2015

lim W. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
great
near beach and nice staff
always enchanting.
Reviewed December 06, 2015

sheikh N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
nice hotel and hotel location near to beach
easy to locate near to the beach just few minutes
excellent and nice hotel staff friendly
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Widzuan H. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Rayaburi Patong Hotel Reviw
Location, Staff, Food
A very wonderful stay coupled with good location and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic. Recommended for anyone who wants to stay within walking distance to all the shopping areas.
Reviewed November 29, 2015