arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 441 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 441 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.0

Simon G.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2014
Friendly but simple
Location, friendliness, relaxed!

hweeming T.
Malaysia
November 26, 2014
Strategic location, value for money
The location was very strategic, short walking distance to Bangla Road, Jungceylon and Patong Beach.

SHIQIANG H.
China
November 22, 2014
Desirable hotel
Service is impeccable. Room is so clean and the price is reasonable
Wonderful

Mochamad A.
Indonesia
November 21, 2014
Feels like home
Clean, Friendly staffs, Comfortable room.
It was really like home, the staffs were very nice, friendly and can communicate in English. They would even draw me a map - patiently gave me clear street direction. Its located where near everywhere. Walking distance to the beach, near to Bangla street where the never sleep road. Hot water can function well, The important thing the hotel is clean. For those who have limited budget, its highly recommended.

Korawig B.
Thailand
November 14, 2014
fine
good location

XIN J.
China
September 23, 2014
good location, value for money
location, environment
Location is very near to patong beach and shopping mall. Quite a crowded area. Staff were very nice to us. The downside would be no lift. Two girls carrying heavy luggages up and down 4 floor is quite tiring.My room was very spacious. Fridge available in the room.Overall satisfied with my stay.

Jesse B.
Canada
September 19, 2014
backpacking throughout thailand
staff helped me when my credit card was lost. they never woke me up in the mornings when I was hungover. all amenities were close by.
Comfortable. Good location. Warm shower

Ronald S.
Indonesia
September 15, 2014
Cozy Hostel in the heart of Patong
Great Location, Cheap Price and Kind Staffs
I have been staying in this hotel for 4 times already and I always return there hen i go to Patong. Mainly because I rarely find a budget hotel with friendly staffs and great price like this place. Its not a 5 star accommodation, but if you're looking for that kind of service you'll need to find a hotel in much higher room rate anyway.

Sergii T.
Ukraine
September 11, 2014
Nice location, clean, friendly stuff
Nice location, clean, friendly stuff
Nice location, clean, friendly stuff

Sergii T.
Ukraine
September 11, 2014
Nice location
Nice location, clean, friendly stuff
Nice location, clean, friendly stuff