arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Renaissance Phuket Resort & Spa A Marriott Luxury & Lifestyle Hotel

555 Moo 3, Mai Khao, Phuket, Thailand 83110 - Show map

Excellent 8.9
Based on 852 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 852 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Don P.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Superb
Ambience, Comfort, service
One word: superb

Keith C.
Singapore
October 08, 2014
Weekend Getaway with 2 Young Children
The swimming pools, Staff's service, Breakfast

kraiyos P.
Thailand
October 06, 2014
Renaissance Review
Location Location Location
The location is the strongest selling point of this resort along side with the service standard of Renaissance. However certain rules have been avoided, for example, smoking in the public area of the resort, by international guests and no officials had made any attempt to show them the rule and respect to other customers.

HERMANTO -.
Indonesia
October 03, 2014
perfect stay at renaissance
food, view, room
It was a perfect stay at renaissance. We go there with 2 years child and really enjoy the hotel. Near airport but a little expensive for transport to go anywhere in phuket. Highly recommended for honeymoon purpose. It was surprise honeymoon cake and white rose from renaissance. Taxi fare from airport to hotel is 550 baht. I think it is better go outside from airport and find a taxi meter.

AMMAR E.
Malaysia
September 30, 2014
Beautiful Resort
Spacious room, nice pool, great staff!!
Spent 4 wonderful nights there. Great resort with wonderful staff.

Siriwan S.
Thailand
September 27, 2014
Great stay
Creative food menu, located in secluded area, chic hotel
Great stay!

THIAM L.
Malaysia
September 23, 2014
Friendly staffs, good breakfast
clean beach, quiet resort, friendly staffs

lisanne B.
United States
September 22, 2014
A Perfect Weekend Getaway!
staff & customer service, dining, room comfort
A five star experience. No need to go anywhere for the weekend but to stay at the property. There is enough to keep you occupied and relaxed. The rooms are spacious, well decorated and modern. The restaurants have delightfully delicious food. The grounds are well manicured but not pretentious and the staff are all very warm, friendly and accommodating.

mantana L.
Thailand
September 17, 2014
We stayed here for our honeymoon last june(yes it'
Located in a national park with four other hotels. The Renaissance is the ideal honeymoon hotel. It's one of the few hotels where the hotel matches the pictures on the website and lived up to those pi
We were fortunate enough to stay in the one of the villa suites with our very own plunge pool. The room was incredible with a large super king sized bed. The beach a stone's throw away. Paradise The breakfast buffet was amazing and extensive (the best I've ever seen) and the staff at the hotel were attentive friendly and helpful.

isaac C.
Malaysia
September 16, 2014
Good Experience
Food / Staff
Impress for the breakfast they are provided. Staff able to communicate with English. We went to the bar beside the swimming pool, the kid menu also a coloring paper and they are also provided color pencil. Children were happy to color while waiting our food.