Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 229 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.8

WILSON W.
Indonesia
March 31, 2010
Good Hotel
The location is quite near the town
Tha room cleanliness is poor.
The location of this hotel is quite good. Just about 5 or 10 minutes to shopping center. At night, there are food court near the shopping center. the staff is friendly although their english is poor.. the breakfast of this hotel is standard. The room is okay. There are balcony in each room. Over all, we will stay here again if we come to phuket.

Fanny L.
Indonesia
March 27, 2010
not bad enough
the room was clean,near to the shopping center
the toilet is sinking
i stay in this place for one night,overall it was good enough..heir staff was very friendly.the hotel location is near by the shopping center and the market.the air con was work good.

Lindsay T.
United States
March 18, 2010
It was Okay
Air conditioning, two free bottles of water, and free internet.
Older place, down a short alley.
It was a Friday night, there was lots of movement, someone accidentally knocked on my door and didn't apologize, so I was nerve wrecked all evening wondering if someone was going to break in.

LEI H.
China
March 02, 2010
review of the hotel
relatively reasonable prices
the breakfast is too simple and there are some insects inside the house.
the hotle prices is reasonable. however, the breakfast is too simple and there are some insects inside the house. the service is good and people are friendly.

Brian H.
Canada
February 23, 2010
Get what you pay for
TV, bed
40+ mins for our lunch to come so we just cancelled it.
Over all OK hotel. Only stayed there 1 night. Had a good sleep :)

Benjamin W.
Taiwan
February 23, 2010
Many mosquito in hotel lobby
quiet, clean, nice staff (front desk)
No internet in room but lobby but too many mosquitos
Nice front desk staff to upgrade my room from standard to executive; but the staff in cafe bar for the breakfast is not really professional and supportive enough. it is a famouse hotel in phuket town but the location is inside a small alley and takes 15-20 min walk to get to old town but very Robinson, Tops supermarket, Jeffer steak, Watson's, Piture house, outlet, McDonald..... good to kill a day out there

worasit S.
Thailand
February 20, 2010
clean room and nice bahroom
it located in the phuket city and nice staff
the breakfast was not good

worasit S.
Thailand
February 20, 2010
good location and clean room
clean room, nice staff.
breakfast was not good

Shedea W.
Australia
February 15, 2010
Great value for the city
Great location close to shops. breakfast included. friendly service.
The bed was alittle hard. not very good views but fine for the city.wi-fi only in lobby
We spent our first 3 nights in phuket here. it was a great starting point for our travels. easy to get to all attractions and all places will pike up from hotel. For those people interested in shopping there is a great mall just around the corner and it has all you could need. well worth the stay. Cheap and convinent.

Rinita C.
Indonesia
February 10, 2010
good
location in city center, near from local market
we need meals for breakfast
we like the hotel