arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 992 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 992 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

7.7 jerome J.
Belgium
October 17, 2012
great location
staff, garden of hotel
Hotel not far away from bangla road; beautifull garden and swiming pool.

9.7 Dianne F.
Australia
October 17, 2012
Lovely traditional Thai motel.
Close to the beach
we stayed with our 13 and 18 year old boys. they had a seperate room to us which was basic and smelt very musty although it didn't bother them but i would not have slept there due to the smell. we had a nicer room upstairs by the pool very clean and bright with a very large balcony. kitchen and ground staff were very friendly but the receptionists during the day were friendly until you asked for anything. customer service could be better. all in all we enjoyed our stay.

6 Lu Z.
China
October 17, 2012
Bad experience
price is so so
very bad experience. I asked for the airport picking up service, but no one come. And it took a very long time for checking in. The room is no good, very heavy bad smell, service also is so so. Anyway I will not live in in the future.

8 MING H.
Hong Kong
October 16, 2012
Full of Thai atmosphere hotel
Good location and Thai decoration
It is a wonderful and special hotel , with best location, located at the centre of Phuket. About three mins walk to the beach and the Big C super mall within ten mins walk. The best selling point of the hotel is its Thai decoration and atmosphere, which is not a modern one, u feel it's special structure and release ur stress from ur daily works. However , the swimming is genuinely small so u won't expect u can have satisfaction from it .

8.7 wei G.
October 15, 2012
good choice in patong
located in the central area but isolated with quiet environment
located in the central area but isolated with quiet environment, convenient for shopping and nightlife

9.7 Zhuoqiong Z.
China
October 15, 2012
Everything is fantastic!!!
Location, garden, pool
Our four stays there for 3 days, we are all enjoy the stay and Phuket very much. Food, shopping, beaches are all in walking distance. Love the garden!!!!

8 wayne M.
Australia
October 15, 2012
Love the asian style and architecture
Although we only stayed for 1 night I loved the room. The bed was very comfortable and loved the pool setting.

3 Marc B.
Luxembourg
October 15, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms
pool, good service
Very good hotel but rooms were smaller than on the pictures on the web and the internet reception forget it doesn't work at all

8.3 Jasmine T.
Singapore
October 10, 2012
Lovely hotel,great service and good location.
Nice and clean room. All the staffs was very friendly.
1 time staying in this hotel. The service was wonderful and room was clean and nice. Laundry service was is good and neat but delivery slightly slow. Pool was very very small and no towel is provided, kindly sad. But overall, I have a nice stay in this hotel.

9 Wei L.
China
October 09, 2012
Great Location and lovely service
nearly the Patong Beach
There is a travel agency which could speak chinese just beside the hotel. And walk to the shopping center around the Patong Beach just cost you 5 minutes. And the decoration is the traditional Thai Style, very lovely.