arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 996 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 996 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Wei L.
China
October 09, 2012
Great Location and lovely service
nearly the Patong Beach
There is a travel agency which could speak chinese just beside the hotel. And walk to the shopping center around the Patong Beach just cost you 5 minutes. And the decoration is the traditional Thai Style, very lovely.

Hui X.
China
October 08, 2012
Very good location and lovely hotel
location
5 mins walking to Patong beach and 10 mins walking to Jungcelon; very quiet inside and good gardening. Same and limited choice for breakfast but anyway worth the cost.

Barbara S.
Australia
October 03, 2012
Great Heritage Hotel with manicured gardens
Staff are Great, Nice Room with comfy King Size bed
We were in our second hotel in Phuket quite a contrast to the Ultra Modern look, Beautiful timbers ornate artwork, lends itself to a relaxed atmosphere.The staff were helpful and courteous Meals Eg.. Breakfast which was included had a dish for all tastes. Happy Hour cocktails great value.Car rental with driver available for transfers and day outings. The only drawback was the sewerage system, old narrow piping meant no paper in system, had to store it in a container did get a bit smelly but was emtpied regularly.

Nicolas B.
France
October 02, 2012
Nice location and service
Room comfort, location, staff
I always enjoy staying here. Service is consistent, location near the beach is perfect, breakfast buffet and setting very pleasant. I will be back.

Hans S.
Germany
October 02, 2012
Nice thai style hotel in quiet location
Amazing thai style hotel integrated in a green garden with palm trees and beautiful pool to relax.
We had a deluxe room with a lot of space and a balcony. Very nice room comfortable king size bed. Everything working very good, not any problems. Bathroom light a little bit too dark (... like in many hotels in Thailand. Nothing to complain about, a nice place to stay, absolutely recommended.

Panadda S.
Thailand
September 17, 2012
A Gem of a find
Excellent rooms, friendly staff, good restaurant and pool
Great hotel, excellent location, quiet but only 100 metres or so from the strip and the beach. Nice rooms lovely restaurant, good range for breakfast buffet with individually prepared eggs if required, a real winner for in Phuket definately stay again.

Mark H.
Australia
September 16, 2012
Nice place, great location.
Great location, staff were realy friendly.
rooms were a bit small. they ran out of breakfast on the first day of the stay.nice pool area. only a short walk (past the many suit sellers) to bangalor rd and some great beach food restaurants.

Kok Y.
Malaysia
September 13, 2012
Great location and great hotel
Village concept with nice room and swimming pool
royal phawadee village is the great hotel with the friendly staff. the location is great. only 5mins walk to the beach. and about 10 to 15 mins to the shopping mall.

Steven W.
United States
September 12, 2012
Nice hotel, located close to beach
Quite
A little ways from the action, but nice quite hotel in the middle of a populated area.

Tara F.
United States
September 11, 2012
Beautiful Hotel Offering a Haven from the Crowds
Very helpful staff, beautiful gardens and rooms, extensive buffet breakfast, close to the beach
I truly enjoyed staying here. My room was spacious with a bathroom and separate toilet room. I was within two blocks of the beach and a lot of great places to eat as well as shop.