arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 991 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 991 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

6.7 Lim W.
Singapore
August 29, 2014
Painful Stay
Quite.......
My 5 years old boy cut his hand while taking the broken glass that was wrap with paper cover from toilet. We reported to the staff and was just given handiplast. During checkout, we were asked to pay for the glass. Mosquitoes is a big problem too.

8.3 David W.
United States
August 17, 2014
Very Enjoyable
Great Staff, great location, and a beautiful complex.
My son and I had a very enjoyable stay at the Royal Phawadee. The management staff are great and assisted us promptly. The breakfasts were fine. We had an excellent room. The grounds are well kept and the pool is great. Overall we both were very satisfied with our stay.

4.7 william R.
United Kingdom
August 14, 2014
Good location
Location
I was greeted well and enjoyed my stay.very nice pool but a bit small.breakfast was very good. When I left it was the usual.nothing......no happy trip!!!! Do they care ?.?

7 TOSHIYUKI K.
Japan
August 09, 2014
Nice location
Location, price, friendly
Location is fantastic. It is near the beach and restaurants. There is nice pool too.

8.7 KENJI T.
Japan
August 03, 2014
good
place
nice HOTEL

10 sung T.
Indonesia
July 30, 2014
good hotel
view, quite, environment

10 Philip M.
Australia
July 22, 2014
Perfect a defiantly stay there again.
Price location very quiet great pool. Loved it.
We loved every thing about it will stay there next time and recommend to friends.

5.3 Wee T.
Singapore
June 25, 2014
Average hotel with good access to crowded places.
Close to shopping areas, many choices of food around it.
Overall good experience. Limited choice of breakfast. Good access to popular shopping areas and beaches.

7 Thomas H.
Germany
June 06, 2014
Good Location for a Phuket stopover
Good Breakfast, nice staff, quiet but close to the beach
We stayed for two nights on our way to Koh lanta. While I am still not sold on patong beach but at least the hotel was a nice place to stay during a rainy day in Phuket

9.3 Girish M.
India
May 22, 2014
Awesome Stay
Location - Design - Comfort
It was a great place right from the time we entered the room - it was a delight. Beautifully designed room, good architecture, cozy n nice.