arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.3
Based on 997 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 997 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Thitiporn S.
Thailand
May 13, 2011
Another good choice to stay
location, facilities
Here is another good choice to choose to stay when you travel to Phuket. Good location and nice facilities which I really enjoyed

Ramesh S.
India
May 12, 2011
Located in city
Cleaness and dinning
Hotel is located in city so rate is reasonable. Location is good for mult transport facility.

William M.
United States
May 12, 2011
Excellent reception and service
Excellent room quality. Newly renovated.
room was excellent quality for price

sopon P.
Thailand
May 07, 2011
Worth your money....
Reasonable price, great location
was there for a night. room is ok. service is great. staff are friendly, helpful. i was not impressed with the water pipe. the rest is ok. worth your money.

Cameron C.
Indonesia
May 05, 2011
Right in the middle of city
Clean, big room, cozy.
This hotel located in the middle of city... It's easy to exploring Phuket city by walk. Hotel is quite old, but we can tell this used to be a very luxury hotel. Room is clean. Love the tv chanel, one of the best so far in Phuket ;) Breakfast is not too bad. Service is ok. One thing is the best from this hotel, it's extremely cheap for that quality. Well, it might be Agoda have promotion as well at that time.

Dody D.
Indonesia
May 05, 2011
Spacious room but old hotel
It is near the heart of the Old phuket town
The hotel is rather Old and it seemed to be under going renovation. The service is ok but the room condition is not really good. It is not really that value for money but it is very near to phuket center where lots of shopping areas are located

Issada T.
Thailand
April 18, 2011
Very good business hotel in Phuket town
Clean room, nice service.
the hotel is located in the heart of phuket town, opposite the bus terminal. it is in a walking distance to the preserved chino-portugese style town, where a very nice french-thai restaurant named 'dibuk' tucked quietly on dibuk road. in a short walk, you can also find a nice local dimsum, thai noodle shop, and chicken rice named 'kota'.

Mayuko H.
Japan
April 08, 2011
convenient location to go phi phi
very near the port
We stayed here for transit to phi phi island. The facility is basic but very pleasant stay.

GREG D.
Australia
April 07, 2011
Clean and spacious rooms
Handy to Bankok Phuket hospital and central markets
i had a nice stay every one very helpfull,

Umaphorn S.
Thailand
April 06, 2011
Very good location
Location is the best
we found this hotel is very convenience for walking around town, going to some good local restaurant, shopping center, getting transportation and renting scooter. very easy to get to the hotel from airport by airport bus which is only 85 baht and the bus station is only 5 minutes walk to the hotel. many scooter & bike for rent just right across the street from the hotel. hotel's room was quite clean and quiet, toilet was to old. breakfast wasn't very good (just better than nothing) over all, we love the location and will probably use them again.