arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 117 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 117 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for Money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.5

Nicolas C.
Belgium
January 13, 2016
Nice little bungalow
Location practically on the beach, quiet beach, near the airport
Little bungalow, private shower and toilet but in open air behind the bungalow, close to a nice "non-touristic" beach, sleeping with the sound of the waves, sometimes you hear dogs during the night

Benjamin W.
Canada
December 17, 2015
Close to airport. Nice staff
Staff, food, beach
We enjoyed it. They were very happy to help with any problems we had (like a broken AC). Would stay again.

CHUNSHENG L.
China
October 07, 2015
Good hotel, i will be there next time.
Good hotel, i will be there next time.
Good hotel, i will be there next time.

Cecilia H.
Sweden
March 12, 2015
Nice place!
Clean, cheap, good location
Very nice place to stay! :-)

Jason B.
United States
February 17, 2015
Oceanside beach bungalow, just what we wanted
We could hear the waves from our bed, it was simple and secluded and the setting was perfectly what we wanted;)
Short but sweet! Checked in about 10 and out about 10am but we loved our time there and didn't want to leave. We only had 3 days in Phuket and wanted to see and stay in different parts so we kept a moving and exploring but honestly asst went back there for our 3rd and final night bc we loved it so much! We recommend to the simplistic travelers who want the local feel and not luxury living. Bed bugs bit me but still worth the itches and I don't feel bad saying that bc the beds have bug netting on em haha

Reina G.
Australia
January 21, 2015
Close To Airport, OK Rooms
Close to airport, air con rooms, helpful staff.
We only needed a room for 1 night, close to the airport to catch a flight the next morning. The resort is a great location for that. Rooms were fine, air con and TV was good, though the open shower did not drain well at all and left the bathroom with half an inch of water on the floor after one shower. A pleasant stay otherwise, though would probably not stay again for that reason.

Nicole G.
United States
January 12, 2015
Great location
Location, value, room
I stayed in the beach hut. It's a cute little bamboo hut. Very basic. Bed with mosquito net. The bathroom was outside but attached. A little strange because one wall wasn't very complete so the outside can see in if they wanted. Location is great, 30 second walk to the beach. Only complaint, the noise. There is a sound coming from some sort of machine outside, thinking it is a plumbing thing ?? It made this noise every 10 min or so all night.

Jean-Baptiste C.
France
January 12, 2015
Right next to airport
Location, right on the beach, nice staff
A very conveniently located hotel for those who need a stay arriving/departing from airport. It is right on the beach.

Wairema W.
New Zealand
December 25, 2014
nice place
location
Alright stay. Booked a nice room thru agoda and ended up in a small bungalow with cramped conditions.

bendjaber M.
Singapore
December 19, 2014
near phuket airport
well located near the airport ,nice beach view
Located on on a nice beach and near the airport but comfort is quite low for money value. useful if need to spend a short night near the airport.not recommanded for long stay.