arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1092 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.7 Holger K.
Germany
April 27, 2014
Pleasant and valueable
friendly Staff, good beds, close to everything
Lovely Hotel, close to the beach, close to the nightlife, shopping and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and attentive, some rooms should get a renovation, but anyway they are clean and cosy. 4 Bottles of water day by day reasonable prices for stuff of the minibar. Small but nice pool area....with one word - recommended ! Just one thing...as it is close to Bangla road and nightlife and discos, the location is quite noisy so the hotel is not for people who like it quiet and silent !

8.7 Sameer G.
India
April 27, 2014
great went very smooth
location peace and access

8.7 ANDY T.
Singapore
April 26, 2014
Total awesome, good location
Location, friendly staff, clean room
I would go back to this hotel again no doubt about this. The location is good near Bangla road and easy access to anywhere. I stayed for 4 nights and I have no major complain except that the water is not clear and if you load them in the sink you tell it's yellowish, but no big issue as I don't drink from tap. Other than the water issue this hotel is greatly recommended especially for guest who want a hotel near Bangla road, it's 10 seconds away..

6.3 Jonas J.
Denmark
April 21, 2014
Great but thin walls make it noisy
Location, value for money and friendliness of staff
The hotel is located very close to beach and Bangla Road, so if you are in Patong to party and relax at the beach this is a good choice. The walls in the rooms are very thin though so you can hear when people talk outside, birds singing etc. which can be quite annoying if you sleep lightly

9.3 Edwin L.
Ireland
April 16, 2014
Great hotel no complaints
Location beach & plenty of nightlife
Excellent

10 mengya Z.
China
April 15, 2014
friendly useful
service! room! location
nice great!

4.7 Michael S.
Australia
April 15, 2014
Very unsatisfactory would not recommend this hotel
there were no best things about this hotel
Totally unexceptable, staff rude not helpful,rooms were third rate TV old and no reception, bed as hard as a rock,very ordinary breakfast menu, hot food was cold. Staff do not speak English, rooms badly need renovating. bathrooms were very ordinary.

5.7 Kerry M.
Australia
April 15, 2014
Not very pleasant
The breakfast was OK and the pool wasn't too bad, other than that there wasn't any other things much good
The worst thing about the hotel was the noise coming from Bangla Road. we could hear the disco pumping until 6.30 AM every morning and it was almost impossible to sleep as well as the mosquitoes that constantly came into the room every time the doors were opened. Also the bain maries in the breakfast room were not turned on so the hot food was getting cold as it was sitting there as there was nothing to keep them warm. All in all not a very pleasant stay as it was the first time we had stayed there..

8.3 jessica R.
Australia
April 11, 2014
a good experience
staff ,location, value
i would go back there again,

9.3 ZIA G.
Pakistan
March 30, 2014
it was very good stay
good location,good rooms, friendly staff
my stay in this hotel was very good, as location was very good,hotel was attached with beach, walking street ,restaurants and shopping areas