arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1093 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1093 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

5 Kaitlyn N.
United States
December 24, 2013
I will not be going back and I was very disappoint
Breakfast and location were the only things remotely decent about this hotel
The staff was not very accommodating and the rooms were full of bugs. The safe stopped working and they wouldn't replace it, and they wouldn't help us get a taxi or take us in the hotel transportation when we were running late for our wedding. Very frustrating and I certainly would not recommend safari to anyone I know

5.3 Yeow L.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
not value for money
big room. location. breakfast.
lots of mosquitoes. smoke smell along corridor. unhelpful hotel staff unless you tipped them. bell boy didn't handle our luang gauges with care. not worth the money for such a lousy resort.

5.7 Yeow L.
Singapore
December 14, 2013
not value for money
location. breakfast. big room.
not worth the money. could have stayed at a better hotel than this resort kind of stay.

10 Nikhil B.
India
December 12, 2013
nn
nnn
Excellent!!! :)very good hotel to stay , i stayed there twice in my last 3 visits to Phuket.

6.7 Charles K.
United States
December 10, 2013
Noisy earplugs required to sleep.
Cleanliness, breakfast, Internet
Good level of facilities but overpriced - not good value for money. Adjacent discos played until 6am. Earplugs required to sleep. Reception sympathetic but powerless to prevent booming noise.

6.3 cherly C.
Malaysia
December 04, 2013
value money pay for the hotel
close to beach, nice staff , nice enviroment & comfortable room
such as great experience stay at safary beach hotel , everything is okay for me nice food & nice staff all i meet , comfortable room & room design is nice will come back again for these hotel for my next trip

9.3 Marcel F.
Romania
December 03, 2013
Great location, nice garden and swimming pool
Location, garden & swimming pool
I enjoyed the ground-floor big balcony wooden deck, and from there i walked about 10 steps to the swimming pool. All other rooms though, have only a small balcony. The furniture was a bit old, with a CRT TV, but with a lot of channels. The room was very clean, and the hotel is just next to the center of the nightlife, the biggest advantage.

6.7 howl J.
Australia
November 28, 2013
Long weekend away.
Access to Bangla Rd, has a pool and plenty of water in the rooms.
Good Pool was relaxing. restaurant is next door. breakfast wasn't full buffet at the time due to lack of guests

6 david C.
United Kingdom
November 27, 2013
Never staying in Patong again
Location, Cheap & not impressed
Just above OK still a great location wanting a busy beach, hotel not much to be desired though in truth.

8.3 Nur R.
Singapore
November 27, 2013
Nice nightlife in phuket.
The clean room, friendly staff and location is great.
Very near to the beach, to the nightlife as its just beside the Bangla street.