Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Ann V.
New Zealand
January 25, 2014
a great pick and I would come back here
location, comfort, food

Pui C.
Malaysia
January 21, 2014
amazing experience with Safari Beach Resort.
First Class Service, Attentive Staff, Quality Breakfast
Arrived early at about 5.30am, staffs were kind enough to allow early check-in. Attentive and friendly staffs, we were surprised that they remembered our room numbers without mentioning it. They serve good quality breakfast with wide range of choices available. Downside, hotel located nearby entertainment outlets with distracting noise at night. You may request for room further away. Overall, highly recommended.

GARY B.
Australia
January 20, 2014
great handy hotel but noisy pm
food staff and close to beach
All great except for the noisy disco from 10 until 7 in the morning . The location was great , a stones throw from the beach . The savoey restaurant is the best seafood in patong .

Jin G.
United States
January 17, 2014
Noise and no way to sleep
Location, nice room and staff
Very good location because you can easily find bars and all kind restaurants and nightlife. Very bad location since it too close center of nightlife too noise. The rock music run the whole night until 6:30 AM to drive you craze. I could not sleep at all.

Richard L.
Australia
January 15, 2014
comfiortable hotel very close to nightlife
staff, rooms and location
good stay, noisy being close to Bangla road but i knew this so hence no problem for me. Staff very helpful and friendly. Bed comfortable and room spacey and very clean. Only one slight disappointment was the shower had plenty of room but issues witih water pressure and setting for water temperature.

ZHU R.
China
January 10, 2014
noisy
location close to beach and pub street
its very noisy so that we dont have a good sleep here. the hotel near the pub street and patong beach, the staff are very friendy,but the noise from pub has bothered me until 8 o'clock morning

Reggy M.
Netherlands
January 06, 2014
Hotel good location
Location, breakfast, friendly staff
We had room 1st Floor (ground Floor). Room was very old. Old furniture. Loud Music, but you know before for the location of this hotel.

JINWHAN J.
South Korea
December 30, 2013
comfort
close to beach, nice staff
nice and comfort hotel, very close to the beach.nice staff

VIJAY K.
Australia
December 29, 2013
Over priced, over rated
Clean room, Close to nightlife and beach
Stay was okay. Very noisy in the night due to night club sound. Very good house keeping. Though it seemed over priced and over rated.

Kaitlyn N.
United States
December 24, 2013
I will not be going back and I was very disappoint
Breakfast and location were the only things remotely decent about this hotel
The staff was not very accommodating and the rooms were full of bugs. The safe stopped working and they wouldn't replace it, and they wouldn't help us get a taxi or take us in the hotel transportation when we were running late for our wedding. Very frustrating and I certainly would not recommend safari to anyone I know