arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1092 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1092 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8 YAN H.
China
November 22, 2013
friendly staff with great location
friendly staff with great location

9 kiran K.
India
November 22, 2013
very good ,relaxing
staff,srevice,internet,frindly
excelent stay with customer friendly staff with great location

4.3 ray M.
Australia
November 20, 2013
do not stay here
none, none and none.
of all the hotels i have stayed at in thailand, this was the worst. the toilet did not work and when i contacted the staff, they took 8 hours to unclog it and then it immediately clogged again when used. their response was that you should not put toilet paper in the toilet or it will clog. not that you should not put too much toilet paper, or tissue paper, but that even a small amount of toilet paper causes the toilet to malfunction. they did not apologize for this but insisted this was normal and that you should put your soiled toilet paper in the bin instead - regardless of the stink that would cause in the room. i've stayed in plenty of budget hotels in thailand and never heard anything so ridiculous. much less important, but still irksome, the tv reception was so bad you definitely would not watch any tv. immediately checked out.

6.7 MICHAEL W.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2013
Ok hotel good location
Location good in middle of patong nightlife. Bed okay a bit hard and third the savoey restaurant one of phukets best seqfood restaurants on site
Stay quiet and restful hotel nice for the money spent

8 ANGELOS C.
Australia
November 18, 2013
Awesome experience
Location, Location, Location
I would recommend this hotel due to value for money and proximity to all the action. Only a stones throw away from the beach.

8.3 Graeme T.
Australia
November 13, 2013
Good value for money hotel
Close to beach, shops & restaurants. Good air con
Great location, close to beach, shops, restaurants and nightlife. Bathroom was small and dated. Room air conditioning excellent

10 Moinak M.
India
November 10, 2013
The Bend of Bangla
Central location, great nightlife, carig staff
A night to remember, my night stay at this Patong hotel was memorable. It is really central and near Bangla Road, which is night central for Phuket. I wish I had some more time here. It is quiet inside despite being close to all the noise and the beach--a paradise amid chaos. The hotel is extremely well connected to all parts of Phuket and among the best value for money property on Beach Road.

8 Sook W.
Malaysia
October 23, 2013
Good location
Location, good quality seafood & near to the beach
Good location but can be a little noisy during the night since is near to pubs. Stayed on the 2nd floor and there is no lift in hotel. Staff helped to carry bags during check-in & check-out. Limited choice for breakfast.

8.3 Raymond C.
Malaysia
October 17, 2013
great
great location, comfortable, clean room

6 HASAN F.
Bahrain
October 13, 2013
It is not a place you can sleep easily at night
Freindly
The noise up to 5am will not make you sleep.The noise is loudly hearable from bangla road so it is not a quiet place to have a good sleep at night