Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1107 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Hassan H. from Lebanon
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
just stayed one night, but it was nice
the location is right next to the beach as well as to bangla road
the rooms were clean and the hotel was well taken care off, although one had to cross the street to reach the beach it was not an issue, the hotel was nice
Reviewed June 12, 2013

VERNER D. from India
Groups
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
value for money resort friendly staff..
Staff, location, food
Excellent customer service, bang on patong beach, easy access to nightlife, decent breakfast and great seafood restaurant
Reviewed June 12, 2013

David A. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Minutes from sex, drugs and rock and roll
1. Pool 2. across from beach 3. nearby restaurants
It was a good hotel, if not for the fact that it butts up to Bangla Road and a disco. The music pounded in my room from 9:30 at night until 7:30 the next morning. I had to rationalize the good location over the noise. Besides that I would recommend it.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Ian D. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
same same I keep going back nice little hotel
Staff location service
same same I keep going back because like it.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Ira F. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in May 2013
Easy Access in Patong
Location. Location. Friendly Staff
We were welcomed with nice and friendly staff. The location is perfect. It's just a few meters away from the beach and Bangla road where all the night life action is. The hotel is also connected to Savoey Seafood Restaurant and you get 10% off if you are are a Safari Hotel guest.
Reviewed May 27, 2013

Chakrit S. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
A night in Patong
Great Location, Clean and Friendly staff
Reviewed May 26, 2013

FOK M. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Convenient and easy access to night life.
Restaurant, beach and nightlife is just stone throw away.
Very comfortable stay except some booming noises throughout the night from the nearby disco. As for breakfast, the spread is limited, Overall is a nice place to stay.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Dan C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
A hotel in the heart of entertainment
Staff, Garden, & Large Room
Reviewed May 10, 2013

ahmad M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
a bit disappointed
the location check in/out and thats all
my stay is quiet bad due to the toilet is choke and i terminated 5 cockroaches in the room and the bed is not that secured to the headboards can be moved so easily i mean.
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Hung T. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2013
Convenient location
good location, good restaurant, good breakfast
Reviewed May 07, 2013