Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1107 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1107 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

Micheal V. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in January 2016
relaxing
great location
Reviewed January 27, 2016

David M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
2 nights
Location location location
Found it a little over priced but that is what i found with phuket compared to other parts of Thailand besides that everything was fine
Reviewed January 17, 2016

Jon W. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Okay
location, price, nice staff
Basic but ok. Only problem was that toilet blocked and they say you can't flush toilet paper.
Reviewed January 14, 2016

Alfredo J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice stay
Value for money, near bangla road, and near beach
It was good. My only complain is that our room door is hard to close and that sometimes there are mosquitoes in the room.
Reviewed December 31, 2015

Tony G. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Basic hotel but comfortable
Food good / swimming pool nice and the staff were very nice
I had a great time there! Close to seafront/ nice swimming pool and a buffet breakfast. The only thing I didn't like that it was very noisy late at night but the hotel was close to the main walk!!!!
Reviewed December 29, 2015

Michael G. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Quiet oasis
Close to beach and nightlife
Good size rooms but in need of renovation. Nice central garden gives the sense of seclusion and peace yet is right near the nightlife. Small pool, breakfast is just OK.
Reviewed December 23, 2015

Gouri V. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Hotel is not worth the rate they charge.
The hotel's breakfast buffet was the worst one i have ever seen. They only had bread and fruit. You can only order eggs once, which is prepared in the kitchen. The water in the shower was never hot. The air-con was not cold even if you bring it down to the lowest. There were mosquitoes in the room. One of the worst hotel experience for my family.
Reviewed December 17, 2015

Alexandru G. from Hungary
Solo travelers
Stayed 14 nights in November 2015
“Good hotel in a great location”
Fantastic hotel located in the heart of Patong! The beach is across the street and many shops and restaurants are close by! Room was clean, freshly painted and spacious! I would stay here again when I
Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Breakfast is very nice with a good selection.
Reviewed December 13, 2015

LARRY L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Terrible stuff and very old hotel.
Breakfast was ok.
Not worth the money. AC is loud and no remote control. The room is really old and not enough light. There are a bunch of hotels near by with better services and newer rooms with less money.
Reviewed December 11, 2015

Irinder D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 6 nights in November 2015
What a waste
location
Uncomfortable, noisy and the food (breakfast) is terrible
Reviewed December 10, 2015