arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 1103 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1103 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Adel A.
Bahrain
November 30, 2011
Lovely Hotel
Rooms
Beautiful hotel where room windows on main hotel garden, location excellent it can't,t be better staff are friendly and helpful, room service is so good no need to get out for dining am stay again the this hotel.

Lenny D.
Australia
November 23, 2011
Safari Beach - Cheap Room, Great Location
Perfect location and cheap hotel
Stay was great. Staff were very friendly. Rooms were basic, but location was perfect for nightlife, beach, and partying. Hotel owned restaurant next door and across the road with awesome food.

Gareth L.
United Kingdom
November 23, 2011
Great Place
Close to Party life
Rooms were clean, beds comfy, staff were excellent,breakfast so so. Slightyly noisy on eve due to hotel being behind night life on Bangla road. drink enough not to be bothered.

Fahad A.
Bahrain
November 22, 2011
Great Hotel and rooms.
Location and atmosphere
I've been transferred to a family room without extra charges.

Glenn Z.
United States
November 20, 2011
I give it 4 stars out of 5
Location, staff
great location, nice rooms, very friendly and accommodating staff. small but nice pool area, although no one was really using it. the hotel is basically across the street from the beach so that's a nicer option. it's around the corner from bangla road, which is the main night life strip. i did have ants in my room, so they came and sprayed the area. the ants came back 2 days later when i was checking out, but this is thailand and there are going to be lots of bugs around. my only real complaint is that the ac is kind of weak, at least in my room. it cooled the room enough for most people, but i like my rooms really cool so not quite enough for me. oh and the wifi is also weak in some areas. i had to sit outside on my patio to get internet access as it kept dropping off in my room.

Hugh O.
Australia
November 19, 2011
Definitely coming back!
Great location, great pool, great food and very friendly staff!
awesome staff, they were very good and made our stay very enjoyable. only a very short walk to the beach and bangla road. the food and drinks wasn't over priced which was another plus. we stayed in a deluxe room which was good for the price, nothing fancy but did the job. would definitely stay here again.

Pattarkandy V.
India
November 18, 2011
Good Hotel
Good Hotel, Great Location
a very good hotel in terms of location, food etc. rooms are average but good enough.

Beverly W.
Australia
November 13, 2011
Helpful friendly staff
great location and very nice hotel. Great seafood restaurant.
we were very happy with the staff, very friendly. location was good although a bit noisy. but that didn't worry us too much. bed was a bit hard. the gardens were in beautiful condition. close walk to the beautiful beach, great to spend time just relaxing there. night life was close and good fun, a must for this area, but don't get ripped off......

Gary M.
Australia
November 12, 2011
Lovely hotel, Great Location, Good Servive
Location, Great Room Size, Nice Staff
Value for money, Great location for anyone interested in night life. Beach was also just across the road. Restaurant food was good.Room size and cleanliness was excellent. Staff always had a smile on their faces. Would stay here anytime, recommended

Mark T.
Australia
November 09, 2011
Excellent Location
Clean Room
Arrived late on a Monday night and the staff were all friendly and explained the hotel features especially that I had a quiet room away from the nearby nightclub and also I could get ten percent off the bill at the next door restaurant.My safari deluxe room was clean and spacious and I highly reccommend this hotel.