Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 762 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 759 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Fiona W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
One night in heaven!
Just here for one night, would liked to have stayed longer. After the long flight from UK an airport pick up, overnight luxury and great breakfast was well worth the money. Highly recommend. X
Reviewed July 13, 2016

terence K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
wonderful hotel
nice memories
Reviewed July 09, 2016

Anna R. from Canada
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2016
Fantastic pool villa
Came with my husband and 8 month old and had an amazing time
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Panta P. from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Relaxation
Peaceful recreation
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Ang A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Resort And Good Service
We check in the garden villa. Nice room with private pool. Just that the room is a bit dirty. So I requested to change to another room the next day. Hotel staff help me to make arrangement and let me check in to the room earlier. Service is good.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

XIUSHI C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overall good
Property well maintained over the years
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Lee E. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good value for money
Peaceful, quiet, not too many people. Love it.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

YEAN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best service
The front desk were possibly the most helpful hotel staff I've ever came across. They knew we would be skipping breakfast due to an early flight back, and they actually got the kitchen to prepare some sandwiches and fruits for us to eat on the way. We really appreciate it.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Victor Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Private pool villa
Private pool villa was a great respite from the usual busy scene of patong phuket. Erm we got a garden pool villa which was value for money. Villa was extremely private and comfortable
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Nicola C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very average...
Rooms - tired and a bit grotty. very odd space layout Toilet outside away from the main bedroom - soaked when it rained and not nice getting to in the middle of the night. Staff - very basic English Breakfast - not great although the pancakes would have been great had they been warm. On a plus - the main pools were beautiful on the lawn and the lunch menu was good. Location was not great - in the middle of nowhere. Spa - so over priced for Thailand.
Reviewed May 29, 2016