Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 755 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 755 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Ang A. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Nice Resort And Good Service
We check in the garden villa. Nice room with private pool. Just that the room is a bit dirty. So I requested to change to another room the next day. Hotel staff help me to make arrangement and let me check in to the room earlier. Service is good.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

XIUSHI C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Overall good
Property well maintained over the years
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Lee E. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Good value for money
Peaceful, quiet, not too many people. Love it.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

YEAN T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Best service
The front desk were possibly the most helpful hotel staff I've ever came across. They knew we would be skipping breakfast due to an early flight back, and they actually got the kitchen to prepare some sandwiches and fruits for us to eat on the way. We really appreciate it.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Victor Z. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Private pool villa
Private pool villa was a great respite from the usual busy scene of patong phuket. Erm we got a garden pool villa which was value for money. Villa was extremely private and comfortable
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Nicola C. from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
very average...
Rooms - tired and a bit grotty. very odd space layout Toilet outside away from the main bedroom - soaked when it rained and not nice getting to in the middle of the night. Staff - very basic English Breakfast - not great although the pancakes would have been great had they been warm. On a plus - the main pools were beautiful on the lawn and the lunch menu was good. Location was not great - in the middle of nowhere. Spa - so over priced for Thailand.
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Norbert W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
nice location good price value
love the location design and privacy
Reviewed May 24, 2016

How L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Nice resort
Was there for a short getaway. Room is nice, pool is good. Will come back again.
Reviewed May 21, 2016

Yew L. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
hidden gem in phuket
tranquil and zen like environment. spa under renovation, cant review much. lack of jet ski or kayaks for beach activities which could be improved. though breakfast was always fantastic and staff friendliness and attention took me by surprise. two thumbs up
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Ka L. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Food was fabulous
There is only one restaurant in the villa but they serve reali impressive food. The staff mostly as nice as usual just we encountered one waitress which is reali rude and dumped everything on the table during our breakfast. Breakfast is sthg that cannot be missed. They have more than 10 choices for u to choose fr and we tried 4 of them all are excellent. The hotel room furniture is a bit old but it's acceptable Surrounding area like the pool the spa is well maintained and it's nice place to walk around. Overall it's value for money with no doubt
Reviewed May 07, 2016