Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1640 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1640 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

WONG T.
Malaysia
June 22, 2015
No comment
Food, customer services and environment
Very good

Andrew L.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Good stay and value for money
swimming pool, spacious room and quiet
Room - spacious but not very clean. Have to call housekeeping several times during our stay. Breakfast - quite a number of varieties but food quality average Swimming pool - one of the best pool i ever been too. a lot of "toy" and basketball rim. Happy hour rate for alcohol is dirt cheap Receptionist - Speak good english but not extremely helpful with tourist information. Concierge staff took care of our bags while we are away. Wifi- available in the room and is pretty fast and stable

Andrew L.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Spacious room with nice swimming pool
swimming pool, large bed and quiet
Room - spacious but not very clean. Have to call housekeeping several times during our stay. Breakfast - quite a number of varieties but food quality average Swimming pool - one of the best pool i ever been too. a lot of "toy" and basketball rim. Happy hour rate for alcohol is dirt cheap Receptionist - Speak good english but not extremely helpful with tourist information. Concierge staff took care of our bags while we are away. Wifi- available in the room and is pretty fast and stable

Goh C.
Singapore
June 14, 2015
Family Friendly!
1. Swimming Pool; 2. Superb location - not stuck in crowded touristy areas; yet very accessible to beaches & shopping areas; 3. Children's room
We wish to commend that front desk and also dining cafe staff teams for their friendly services with a smile. The room cleaning service was also very efficient and very well done. Every day, we return to our room as though it is new. It is a great place to stay especially with young children as well. The location is safe and highly accessible to other facilities.

Patrick G.
Singapore
June 11, 2015
Comfortable hotel with free DVDs for rental
1. Freed dvds rental 2. Nice pool n gym 3. Near to Patong beach
It was good. Near to Patong area. The gym is nice too. I also enjoyed the free dvds rental. Think that i have watched abt 10 movies during my stay there. There are food n convenience shops just outside the hotel too. 😊

Vicente G.
Philippines
June 11, 2015
Wonderful stay
value for money, location and great staff performance
i highly recommend this hotel; centrally and conveniently located, value for money, and great and wonderful performance from the staff, esp. Ms. Fon...

Siti A.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Hotel is abit far from Patong Beach
Location is quiet & breakfast is nice
Location is abit far from night market. Hotel staff is friendly

Lathika M.
Australia
June 07, 2015
nice staff, location, value
nice staff, location, value
Good location bit far away from th ebusy area but easy to walk. Nice staff & good breakfast, value for money, room was nice & clean. Has a pool. good value for money.

Lathika M.
Australia
June 07, 2015
good location, staff was so friendly & helpful
nice staff, good food, good location
Room comfort is good, staff was nice specially a girl two girls however one girl who acted like she is the manager was not really wanted to help or looks tired when request informations. Room was good & comfortable, very clean, morning breakfast was good however they could do better if they has local fruits & fruit juices than buying reconstitute. Coconut water or watermelon juice could have been five star. There are no problems with this hotel. Really value the money.

Jessica B.
Australia
June 06, 2015
Not happy
Pool.
Terrible. First room, ceiling above ticket leaked. Staff weren't going to swap up to another room until we asked. New room toilet was blocked when we got there.staff blamed us.