arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1600 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1600 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

9.7 Biswajit B.
India
May 21, 2015
Nice hotel
Hospitality
Awesome experience

8 Jalpa D.
Australia
May 19, 2015
Fun stay
location, value for money and fun
great stay, rooms a bit old, no lifts, AC making noise, but value for money. And staff was good and helpful.

3.7 NAKANO H.
Japan
May 17, 2015
Economical but comfortable stay
Economical / nice room
We stayed with 2 little son( 2years & 4 years). They really were able to enjoy the this hotel and pool. However it is a little bit far for small kids to walk down to downtown. So it would be great if there is free bus or other.

8.3 yuen L.
China
May 15, 2015
good hotel
clean, nice breakfast, large

8 goh Y.
Singapore
May 09, 2015
getaway trip
good location, spacious room, friendly staff.
Comfortable and relax stay. I definitely will book again for all my trips to phuket. Nice location for me as the surroundings at night is quiet, basically on walking distance to jungcelyon , Patong beach and Bangladesh road.

8 Lynn F.
Canada
May 07, 2015
good value for money
away from party area of Patong, breakfast was good
Good value for money. Staff was slow with responding to requests.

6.7 Kevin C.
United Kingdom
May 04, 2015
Good Price
Price, Swimming pool,
Good stay for the price we had (low season). They call themselves a 4 star hotel but I would say that it is just a (below) 3 star. Breakfast not great as in not exciting. More or less the same food every morning. Staff were always smiling, but a bit slow at the food and drinks service by the pool. Overall, Good stay for the price (about 1,500 baht for the night)

5.7 Wai C.
Malaysia
May 03, 2015
TRICKERY
FOOD,MAKE UP ROOM AND WATER PRESURE HIGH

8.7 Vidyavasini V.
Singapore
May 01, 2015
my stay at sawadii
room cleanliness. constant electricity and water. walking distance to mall n beach.
Good until the painters started painting our balcony and leaving it messy. filled with paint smell. but a great hotel to be in as it provides all the comforts. Communication was difficult with the staffs but we managed.

7.3 SARAH M.
Indonesia
April 30, 2015
Nice Place To Stay
Clean, Worth for money and Friendly staff
Stayed at Sawaddi Patong Resort was comfortable because the room was spacious and clean. About the location, though its not near to the beach nor the market, but we still can walk about 15-20 minutes or we can rent bike near the hotel. Me and my husband enjoyed staying there.