arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1625 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1625 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Patrick G.
Singapore
June 11, 2015
Comfortable hotel with free DVDs for rental
1. Freed dvds rental 2. Nice pool n gym 3. Near to Patong beach
It was good. Near to Patong area. The gym is nice too. I also enjoyed the free dvds rental. Think that i have watched abt 10 movies during my stay there. There are food n convenience shops just outside the hotel too. 😊

Vicente G.
Philippines
June 11, 2015
Wonderful stay
value for money, location and great staff performance
i highly recommend this hotel; centrally and conveniently located, value for money, and great and wonderful performance from the staff, esp. Ms. Fon...

Siti A.
Singapore
June 08, 2015
Hotel is abit far from Patong Beach
Location is quiet & breakfast is nice
Location is abit far from night market. Hotel staff is friendly

Lathika M.
Australia
June 07, 2015
nice staff, location, value
nice staff, location, value
Good location bit far away from th ebusy area but easy to walk. Nice staff & good breakfast, value for money, room was nice & clean. Has a pool. good value for money.

Lathika M.
Australia
June 07, 2015
good location, staff was so friendly & helpful
nice staff, good food, good location
Room comfort is good, staff was nice specially a girl two girls however one girl who acted like she is the manager was not really wanted to help or looks tired when request informations. Room was good & comfortable, very clean, morning breakfast was good however they could do better if they has local fruits & fruit juices than buying reconstitute. Coconut water or watermelon juice could have been five star. There are no problems with this hotel. Really value the money.

Jessica B.
Australia
June 06, 2015
Not happy
Pool.
Terrible. First room, ceiling above ticket leaked. Staff weren't going to swap up to another room until we asked. New room toilet was blocked when we got there.staff blamed us.

Vicente G.
Philippines
June 05, 2015
wonderful hotel
location, value for money, wonderful abd attentive staff
will definitely book this hotel again, its just walking distance to patong beach, bars, malls but conveniently located amidst the hustle and bustle of the city

yong H.
Malaysia
June 03, 2015
Good Location, Comfort Bed, Clean
Location, Comfort Bed, and Cleanliness
Feel good, is worth with what I pay

Nurul L.
Singapore
June 01, 2015
Good.
Spa, Cleanliness, Staff
In my opinion, the hotel was average. Worth the money if you are looking for a hotel that have the basic amenities. The food for breakfast could be improve though, everyday almost the same menu. However, I am most satisfied with the spa. The massage was great. The staffs at Vera spa is very welcoming and nice. Worth every penny!

Louis B.
United States
May 27, 2015
Just average
Price, Good size room, nice staff
This is just an average 3-star hotel. There is nothing special about it and the rooms are a bit dirty (I had lots of hair and marks on the walls).