Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1640 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1640 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Yu T.
Malaysia
March 25, 2016
Environment
Quite and peace

Cyrus N.
United States
March 24, 2016
Completely enjoyed myself
The staff was welcoming and friendly. To my surprise hotel was nestled in a corner amongst busy streets, but, I quickly realized that this was a common theme around Phuket. So don't be shocked. It is safe

khawaja L.
Pakistan
March 22, 2016
nice stay
location of this hotel is perfect....

Steven K.
United States
March 18, 2016
Check out was slow
Everything was good except the checkout

Yuan F.
China
March 12, 2016
GOOD
location is ok,near mall but not the closest,minutes walk from mall,but our room is at B1, which I am not very satisfied,maybe because the room is cheaper,other things are good.

Kim M.
United States
March 09, 2016
Upscale hotel....sort of
The three best things about the hotel were the breakfast buffet, the pool, and the fact that there was a fitness facility there
This hotel was only "ok" compared to some of the other hotels we stayed at in Thailand for much cheaper. The hotel room itself was good although my mattress had some springs in the top corner that were broken. The shower was great. There were ants everywhere in our room and around the hotel but they were pretty harmless so it wasn't that big of a deal. We had purchased breakfast with our stay and when we could not make their hours the hotel staff offered to pack us a breakfast to go which was very sweet. However, that same morning when our tour was late to pick us up we asked the front desk to contact the tour group for us to make sure they were on their way and they charged me 20 baht to make the call. Other hotels in Thailand (much cheaper ones) had called without issue to tour groups so that was very bothersome. Overall, the stay was just "ok" for the money. I would say there are cheaper options that are just as nice in the area.

Liegeon C.
Kuwait
March 08, 2016
Great place to stay, clean, comfortable rooms and
Clean, quiet and very friendly staff
Excellent.....,I will stay here again

Jennice Y.
Malaysia
March 06, 2016
Great stay
Very nice hotel, excellent breakfast and lovely staffs.

Yien T.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Nice hotel
good hotel.the hotel provide nice breakfast for all race of customer .include the sushi also!the one thing I didn't satisfied is the staff in counter told me the price 400bath rent the motorbike is different when I ask for the next day with others staff only 300 bath only. The staff not honestly when telling the price .the room heater is not working properly when take bath at the night time.overall the hotel is good ,clean.i like the pool just behind my room.

Yoke T.
Singapore
March 04, 2016
Sawaddi patong resort
Value for money