Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1885 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1885 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Siti S.
Malaysia
April 09, 2015
Very good
Awesome peaceful & clean

Fan Z.
China
April 09, 2015
A nice stay for quite travelers
Located far from downtown, nice staff, beautiful pools
Pretty nice though I lost my recharger of the new Clarisonic watching machine...I will recommend it to my friends. It is far from downtown and the beach but there are free shuttle buses for us, so it is acceptable. A good thing is that this place is quiet compared with the noisy night in Phuket so I think will be a good choice for people who hate crowds

Candice L.
Singapore
April 09, 2015
Gorgeous property with clean, huge rooms
Clean Room, Huge Room, Away from the Hustle and Bustle of Patong
It was an overall pleasant stay but our request to have a change of room had to be requested over 4 times before any of the staff took us seriously. We stayed for 4 nights but did not like the original room and informed the front office that we were willing to wait for the next guest to check out but was ignored. Perhaps the hotel should take guests seriously especially if they were staying for more than 2 nights. We were not asking for an upgrade but just a change of room. Other than that, it was a quiet hotel that one can Rest & Relax.

Matthew G.
Australia
April 07, 2015
Not as good as it seems
Room siZe
Sea pearl villas is not all it's cracked up to be. Rooms are run down... Squeaks and flickering lights and discoloured walls in some parts. Staff were rude and unhelpful... Would have expected more from a 5 star. Breakfast was a service I paid for but you could just walk in.. No one ever checked. Food was average. Jacuzzi water was yellow and had bugs in it... Some parts were ok. Like the free shuttle bus to Patong. But overall I don't think its a good stay

Keni J.
United States
April 07, 2015
Quality stay for a good price
The pools/bar. The ease of accessibility. Overall location.
Good stay. Got what we paid for. We had our dates messed up and didn't check out in time so they charged us.

Saputra K.
Indonesia
April 07, 2015
Perfect for honeymoon!
Jacuzzi, food and room.
We got free upgrade to one bedroom suite. It was very spacious and beatiful room, comfort jacuzzi, breakfast was good. Only one complain, the tv was not working properly. Overall it was a perfect stay!

Ismail I.
Singapore
April 04, 2015
A quiet getaway with family
The Villas, private jacuzzi and spacious room
My 1st time and I enjoy the stay there.

Chun T.
Singapore
April 03, 2015
Staycation
big room with one king and single beds, balcony jacuzzi and wide spread breakfast
stay was good and quiet environment. Difficult to drive out during the day as the entrance is between up and down slope of the main road from city to paying beach. Plenty of food and nice view from breakfast hall.

Zong X.
China
April 02, 2015
location
location food staff

Shi K.
Singapore
March 31, 2015
short getaway
location, pool, location
Pleasant. Nice location. Pool access room very nice but lacking in privacy