arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1874 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1874 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Evelyn L.
Singapore
January 22, 2015
Very clean and spacious room
Cleanliness, fresh air, away from crowd

Prithvi S.
India
January 22, 2015
Excellent property
the best part of the hotel was it's room which was finely done up and had an amazing view , the jacuzzi was a great way of relaxing in the evening.
The main market and the patong beach are a little far and the shuttle service is inadequate. I think the frequency and the last time of the shuttle should be reviewed and adjusted according to the need of the tourists.

LIN N.
Singapore
January 21, 2015
Sea Pearl Villa
Friendly Staff, Spacious and clean room, Private Jacuzzi

Yuan F.
China
January 21, 2015
Nice room with private pool
Big room, private pool, friendly staff
The experience stayed in this hotel is great. The room size is very big and comes with private pool. It is good for couples and families. Will definitely come back again.

zi T.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
wow
room, service, bathroom.
best villa ever !

Merlyn C.
Philippines
January 20, 2015
Exceeds beyond my expectations
Value for the money, Friendly and attentive staff, very good location
The room upgrade was the highlight of our stay. I've booked for a one bedroom suite but we were upgraded to the grand villa. Not just for one day but for two days. A very good birthday gift from the hotel. The location was very good too. Strategically located near the busy Patong but very close to nature. The shuttle service is also a plus. Good food and attentive staff. I'm very happy to have chosen this hotel. We greatly enjoy our time there. I would highly recommend you to my friends. Thank you so much!!!!

FENG Z.
China
January 19, 2015
more improvement.
room size; reception , shuttle bus driver
After 1st night stay, the housekeeping only left 2 bath towels in the room. where is the rest towels? Nobody cleaned the attached swimming pool during 4 days stays.

Allester L.
Singapore
January 17, 2015
Great location with excellent security
Location, comfort and service
Stayed in their 2 bedroom suite for 3 nights. The 2 bedroom suite equals to a One Bedroom suite + a One deluxe room = their 2 bedroom suite. Just making it clear as I thought it was a suite with 2 bedrooms and not 2 rooms combined into one to make a 2 bedroom suite. The living room sofa had some stains on the cushions. Other than that, the rooms were clean and comfortable. The outdoor jacuzzi was great despite the cold water. Security was great. Location is great if you drive. Just a short drive to main Patong area. Hotel also provides hourly transport to Jungceylon shopping centre. Overall a great stay and will be back next time!

erdenetsogt J.
Mongolia
January 15, 2015
Perfect place to stay
Fitness club, sauna, pool, jacuzi
It was very nice to stay there, fresh air, quite, big villa. We like club, fitnes center, sauna, pool, room bed and very good management, free shuttle bus to the beach, jakuzi.

Fei C.
Singapore
January 15, 2015
it is worth for money
environment, room,
the bed is comfortable, environment is good, quiet. but the location is far from the beach. it is good if the shuttle bus can extend to 11pm