arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 1883 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1883 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.6

PASCAL S.
Spain
January 07, 2014
nice , cosy
restaurant , the bedrooms and the gardens are very well maintained

PASCAL S.
Spain
January 07, 2014
good
restaurant , the bedrooms and the gardens are very well maintained

Ole E.
Norway
January 04, 2014
Nice hotel, but you need transport for everything
Very nice rooms, Great brekfast, Beds very comfortable
I enjoyed the stay. Luxory hotell with grat faciltys, Cleaner air than patong center-

Shilka B.
Singapore
January 02, 2014
wonderful, loved everything about it.
cooling jacuzzi, big toilet, clean room.
it was one of the best hotels i've stayed at phuket. staff was attentive, room service was great. room was beyond my expectation, it was huge for two. i had an incredible stay at sea pearl villa for two nights.

Adam B.
United States
January 02, 2014
nice but remote and spread out
nice rooms and pool
The rooms are nice but for the price there were a few problems: 1. Remote - far from the city, hard to stop a cab. The hotel offers shuttles every hour but they only stop at two locations, so you'd have to take another 200 baht cab. 2. Rooms are spread out - You might have a walk (uphill) to get to the lobby / restaurant 3. We didn't get our room cleaned the second day and the staff was generally slow and not helpful 4. We liked the pool access, but I wish it was heated so we could use it at night too. 5. For the cost, you can find a more central and better hotel

Dun T.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Very delighted to have selected this hotel
shuttle bus, huge rooms with jacuzzi, great service
Very happy with the stay. The room was huge with kitchen and appliances, 2 toilets, huge bath tub and separate shower, jacuzzi, big living room with sofa, bed was cosy and also with TV. I would say a excellent place to stay for couples and family. Free shuttle services through and fro from hotel to shopping area and back.

Lee J.
Singapore
January 01, 2014
Like a heaven!
Clean, cosy & comfort
When we arrived, we were greeted by a team of friendly & smiley staff, & our check-in was processed in no time despite arriving much earlier than the check-in time. We had booked for a double room but we were given a twin room instead without any notification. We later understood & gladly accepted that it was because our original room was unavailable due to early check-in but we felt it was negligence on the staff's part for not providing a five-star service in this area. The hotel room was pretty & awesomely cosy! We love the jacuzzi tub at the balcony & we love how we could simply laze & relax there for hours while we enjoyed the lovely view of Patong. - Like a total heaven! Though situated at the hilltop & away from the buzzing Patong streets, the hotel's hourly shuttle service made it easy to access Junceylon mall & Patong beach. Frontline staff were all very helpful & provided excellent services. WIFI connection was however, a letdown. We had difficulties in connecting or had very poor signal throughout. Other than the one-two minus points mentioned above, everything else was top notch & worth the five-star rating! Definitely a great & pampering stay for a vacation!

Kelli C.
United States
December 31, 2013
Our stay was for leisure and the hotel was nice.
Large Rooms, Nice Landscaping, Good location.
Everything was good except that we requested airport pickup for our arrival and the hotel did not send transportation. When we tried to call the number provided on the Agoda Hotel Voucher, the number was not correct so we were not able to reach the hotel to inquire further.

Harpreet S.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
Horrible - never expected service to be so bad
Very disappointed
From the moment we arrived we had a terrible time at this hotel and were hoping the holiday would end. There was nobody at concierge to get our bags when we arrived, the receptionist was so rude that we finally stopped her and said we wanted to speak to the manager. The manager apologized and did nothing as service recovery. The breakfast area was dreadful - dirty utensils, staff were so unfriendly and many people were complaining at breakfast area for the 2 days we were there.

Benjamin K.
Singapore
December 29, 2013
Splendid room but inconvenient location
tranquil surroundings and good service
Room was comfortable and nicely decorated. but the location was a bit far from the happening area. gotta take the shuttle bus through the frequent jam road down to Patong Beach. otherwise everything is ok! good for those who wish to stay at hotel and relax instead of heading down to the Patong beach/ shopping centre.