Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 936 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Wong F.
Malaysia
January 09, 2015
Sea, Sun, Sand & Eat
Location, Roof Pool & Bar, Huge Room
The hotel to patong beach is waking distance. Local foods and art gallery all around the place, you can walk around to experience the life of Thai living'

Md I.
Bangladesh
January 09, 2015
Overrated Hotel
1. Overrated Hotel. 2. Staff are noncooperative. 3. Room service menu and room service are very poor.
It was a bad experience in my stayed at this hotel. This is not a four star hotel. This highly overrated. From the front desk executive to room service person all are noncooperative and sometimes they behaved badly. Breakfast menu is very poor and non healthy. They have not a professional swimming pool. They have only a mini swimming pool. Location is not that much good. It's a corner of patong beach not a walking distance from patong beach main tourist area. Bad experience in my life. Thirty first party was very poor arrangement.

Racheal K.
New Zealand
January 07, 2015
Good value for money, great location
Location, price, clean
Hotel is just out of the riff raff so peacefull at night. Clean. Staff are great and ocean view room is nice. Only negaitives are the walls are quite thin so we we're awoken two nights in a row by the room next door. Out of the 5 hotels I stayed this was my favorite and the best priced. Also avoid the spa, not worth the price had better treatments from the street.

Ismail D.
Indonesia
January 07, 2015
good hotel
cleanlines, staff, room

Tjie L.
Singapore
January 06, 2015
Thin walls, poor service
good AC unit
It was a mediocre stay. The internet doesn't work, the walls are thin, the water for the bath is yellow. Beds were HARD, zero view at all. Please book a sea view if not you'll be beside a building under construction and there would be no natural sunlight.

SYARUL H.
Malaysia
January 04, 2015
Beautiful hotel
Clean.staff good cooperate.safety

LINGDAN H.
China
January 03, 2015
Reviews
Good location, friendly staff
The room a bit far from lobby

DHANSUKH J.
India
January 01, 2015
Best
Bear beach & bild in hill
Nice lovely

Fika S.
Singapore
December 27, 2014
love the sea view
breakfast, sea view, walking distance to the sea
Love it...

Van H.
Canada
December 13, 2014
Overpriced
Room
The "resort" was clean, rooms are large. The resort is really expensive and it feels like everywhere in the resort is robbing you. The pool is only open until 7pm. If you were hoping to do some activities on the resort...there is none.