Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 936 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 936 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Ken U. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good choice for couple or families
Friendly and helpful staff, good food and dining, near to the beach
I stayed for 5 days and the hotel was so amazing as much as I expected. When Arrived to the hotel, all staff so friendly and helpful. Even from lobby to my room is a lil bit far (my room at building C on the top floor) that's no matter cause the hotel is so comfortable. In my room I can see the beach and very quiet cause the hotel far away from crowded place. If you want to stay here and wanna see a beach view I kindly recommended for buliding C. Thanks to Sea Sun Sand resort and spa.. Made my honeymoon was so unforgetable moment. When my family planning to the puket. I recommended this hotel for sure.
Reviewed September 01, 2014

lisa A. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Nice hotel and good location
Location, view and rooms
Great
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Vivian W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
Relax & Nice hotel
relax, great for stay and comfortable
The hotel is clean and comfortable, serving international breakfast & variety choices. We stay 2 different type room for pool access and deluxe jacuzzi. Hotel room design all is the same only the different the balcony with direct pool access and jacuzzi. Everyday have 3 route hotel shuttle bus to jungceylon shopping mall. Overall is value for money and very relaxing.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Vivian W. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
GOOD STAY
Clean,Good Facilities & Value for stay
We stay 3 days 2 nights for different type room with Deluxe Pool access and Deluxe Jacuzzi room. It is very great hotel with facilities. Hotel serve international breakfast and variety choice. 5 minute walk to convenient shop and 30minute walk to bangla road or you can wait for the hotel schedule shuttle bus at 10am, 2pm & 5pm only to Jungceylon shopping centre.
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Yeng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Location was good
Good location. Nice view of beach from my room
Comfortable stay. Staff are very friendly. Would stay there again on my next visit.
Reviewed August 21, 2014

WAN S. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Nice environment
clean, nice foods, friendly staff
Reviewed August 18, 2014

Noel P. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
I'll never be back
Staff are very impolite, car park is very confusion, but the rooms is clean. near Patong but far away to shopping mall. i will never be back
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Siew C. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Comfortable bed
Not far from beach and city, easy to look for food
Standard size of room and it is just nice to put an extra bed inside. Bathroom with shower and bathtub. Not far from the city, shopping mall, beach and seafood restaurant. There are few trip of shuttle to jungceylon shopping mall. Shuttle only for one way trip, so we have to take tuk tuk to come back. They charge around 200tbhb to the mall or back to the hotel. Bangla road is just near the shopping mall. There are lots of seafood restaurant along the Patong beach. If you are looking for cheaper seafood you can go to their seafood market. There are some hawker stall there and you can try their local food. The most happening road at night is Bangla road which you can see a lot of tiger and ping pong show. And one more important thing, there won't be a problem finding money changer, 7 eleven and family mart. Special info for Malaysian: there are few money changer offer better rate than Malaysia.
Reviewed August 07, 2014

Ti T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
excellent stay
very near to bangla road and all the shopping areas.
It was great!!!
Reviewed August 07, 2014

ngoc N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2014
Nice sea view worth your money.
Fruit street, nice place.
recommend to the couple and family group.
Reviewed August 04, 2014