arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 932 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 932 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Chow H.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
Very relaxing resort to stay.
Room,pool and cleanliness
Relax and enjoyable trip with the pool excess room.

Chi C.
United States
May 19, 2014
Sun & sand
Not so good
Bad. 1. WIFI as slow as it can. 2. Swimming pool close for whole day cause by a broken windom. But when you call the customer support, they don't even know their pool is closed. 3. It is not a must, but no late check out is allow unless you pay extra.

Calvin M.
Canada
May 18, 2014
wonderful
pool, staff, room service
Very helpful staff. Always smiling and make me laugh a lot

Foong S.
Malaysia
May 15, 2014
pleasant
friendly staff, cleaniness, nice environment

Allyce T.
Australia
May 15, 2014
Absolutely brilliant hotel & fantastic staff.
Rooftop pool Hotel room Staff
Fantastic. Would definitely stay again. I would recommend the deluxe jacuzzi room. Worth the price. Best room and view.

Bernice T.
Singapore
May 14, 2014
The patong beach's resort was just in the right pl
staff,location, simple
perfect location, end of patong beach, so you can start your sightseeing from there to the end.motorbike stores nearby, get one from the hotel or just down the street very easliy.

Mohd Y.
Malaysia
May 09, 2014
Comfortablen Room
- Room confortable and Clean

vicky G.
Australia
May 07, 2014
night mare fully disgusted with the service/staff
pool and restaurant/drinks
When we got there we had 6 nights to be together as husband and wife...and also to celebrate my 50th birthday which they new about. They also said which we have an email stating that they would give me a cake for my birthday...to celebrate. This did not happen...Also we we situated in a lovely romance room with a pool outside the bedroom. Two days was so romantic we enjoyed there food and drinks and resting in the pool. Next day there were Isralians that came 4 guys came next door. They made so much noise every night till we left bringing in Thai girls sleeping there and in our pool at night and drinking and stripping in the pool. We contacted 4 times down stairs reception to come and hear the noise and 2-3 morning every night. Nothing was done...we went down to tell the manager who also did not care what happened. We are fully disgusted and we will let every one know all about this. Just because the managers and staff get tips from the customers does not mean that is the right way to treat us. Also we read your term and conditions and sign this which you want us to abide by and yet you guys do not do this in your hotel. It states that no hotel customers are aloud to bring in other people in the room at any time and also it states that noise and arguemtents in the pool and the rooms,are to be told and security would come and do something and sort it out. This was not at all done. We paid good money to stay there as a couple but was not looked after at all in what they state. We have all the emails of the hotel stating they would look after there guest. So i am rating this hotel as a disgusting customer service hotel very dishonest and very rude...thanks....Our RATING IS 0 .....crap hotel and will be mentioned to all our families and friends, from all over the world which we did recommend to them when we booked. You will get a lot of cancellations from May -july and october as a few of our friends have booked and now no the outcome...thanks

Francis F.
Philippines
May 05, 2014
Happy & satisfied..:)
Friendly Staff Nice ambience Close to the beach
Excellent....staffs are friendly, rooms are quite unique & comfortable.

April G.
Philippines
May 05, 2014
Love this hotel :)
Clean, Great Pools, Excellent Customer Service
We went to Phuket for my birthday and decided to stay in this hotel, and it was worth it. The staffs were all super nice and friendly esp the filipina receptionist and the crew at sea view restaurant. Breakfast is good, and the hotel location is just few mins walk to Patong Beach and Bangla Road. PS : I love the jacuzzi pool! :)