Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 936 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 936 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Anucha S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Very astonishing
Best experiences from this new and modern hotel. View were so great, location of the hotel were so close to patong beach but very nice and quite with an exciting night view from the balcony. Definitely will go back there.
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Peerawit S. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
great
great
Reviewed June 18, 2016

irena F. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
good view
good view with good service
Reviewed June 14, 2016

peiyu S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Nice hotel
Location not the best, as it is not near the shopping mall. But shuttle bus is provided from hotel to mall at 10am and 2pm so is fine. Just that the wall is so thin that you can hear your next door neighbours door bell rung and thought that is yours.Overall i really love this place and definitely coming back again.
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Freda K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
3 star hotel with 5 star facilities .
My second stay . The only thing which is bad about this round is bad wifi (maybe there's lot of tourist though) but overall I'm satisfied :D super friendly staff!
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Ahmed E. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
good location
i recommend this hotel for all but they didn't have arab food in breakfast
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Joshua E. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Views
We tried the sea view and the jacuzzi room. Unfortunately our jacuzzi room had no hot water in the toilet shower. It seems their jacuzzi rooms were not used for quite awhile, hence they had to clean it thoroughly before we were allowed to use the room. The sea view wasn't that great and the room service was overpriced and bad. However, it was convenient and had a carpark with friendly staff.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Yuk L. from China
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Nice
The hotel environment is nice , the location to patong town is convenient. The small Swimming pool not clear enough, room without toothbrush and shower gel empty need to call service refill. We book Jacuzzi room is very good, it high enough review all patong town. Overall is Nice.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Cameron H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Great fun at Sea Sun Sand!
My partner and I had a really nice stay at Sea Sun Sand Resort and Spa. The staff were very friendly, the rooms were very nice with a great view of Patong Beach and the pool made the trip really good.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

shafeek A. from India
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
bad
This is not a 4 star hotel rooms r not good ,
Reviewed April 25, 2016