arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 287 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 287 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.7 Maurice G.
Egypt
August 27, 2014
Cosy hidden and spacious
roomy, your own parking space, kind staff
We enjoyed staying at the 2 bedroom villa eventhough we suggest the pool to be cleaned more often especially before new guests check in. The staff was sweet, friendly, helpfull and kind. the villa is very clean and the houskeeping is fast and efficient. Good size kitchen was mostly what you need and big fridge. wifi access in the villas is good. entertainment system is good and many channels to watch. It was a good place we loved it!

7.3 ahmed Y.
Egypt
August 18, 2014
perfect for honeymooners we enjoyed privacy
privacy, cost, private pool
Great

9.7 kenneth D.
Australia
August 10, 2014
nice quite place to stay
quite, pool and service
Great

7.7 WYNNE C.
Singapore
August 10, 2014
Overall a pleasant stay; value for money
Kitchenette area, pool and room size were great features of this stay
Location of this villa is a little way off, reccomended to rent a car if planning to move around Phuket. Feels homely and relaxing. Good place to chill for a short break!

7.7 Christopher W.
Singapore
August 05, 2014
5 stars for the room
The space of the rooms, the lap pool and the size of the bathroom.
Overall it is a pleasant stay and not much to complaint about.

6 SHIEK B.
Malaysia
July 30, 2014
Nice stay experience !
Comfort, quiet and privacy!
Kids was happy with the villa pool. Has a very big bathroom. With private parking. Very relax holiday.

8 Fung M.
Hong Kong
June 11, 2014
Hotel a bit far away
A quiet villas
The villas is a bit far away from the main attractions and the water quality is bad.

7.7 Fung M.
Hong Kong
June 11, 2014
Nice Villa
Nice environment
The villa is a bit far away from the town and the main attractions, it is better to rent a car for whole day transport to save the transportation fee. The environment of the villa is good, however, the water supply of the villas is bad, the water is smelly, has impurity in the water and the water is yellow in color on the second and third day of stay. The villas was informed about the situation and the villas tried to repair it but the water condition didnt improve. We have to use bottle water to brush our teeth.

8.7 Chalermkwan J.
Thailand
May 26, 2014
Ok
Room
ok my room is beautiful. Clean room but hotel far from the city

6.3 deo F.
Malaysia
May 07, 2014
privacy , comfort and friendly staff
privacy , comfort and friendly staff
its romantic and privacy villa , its nice to have a short time escape from the busy routine in city. good for relax