arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 287 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 287 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1

cheng Y.
Hong Kong
September 08, 2015
Good
Good

mohamed S.
Jordan
September 02, 2015
Nice place only for two days
Comfortable , private , relax
Good villa , nice swimming pool , aircondation not good , far away from city ,

ahmed K.
Egypt
August 30, 2015
Honeymoon experience
Pool , villa

Nur H.
Singapore
August 18, 2015
Villlaaaaa~
Ummm
The villa is nice but sadly they didn't do any honeymoon decoration in our room which we already ask for it. Quite close to the airport. The foods is delicious! Overall is was great staying here.

Chong Y.
Malaysia
August 17, 2015
Out of expected
super large villa, cleanliness and super nice staff
We were in a 4 girls trip and decided to have a more luxurious last day for our trip. So we booked the 2-bedroom villa with private pool at Seastone. Unexpectedly, they upgrade us to 3-bedroom due to fully occupied for 2-bedroom, with bigger pool, bigger living room and kitchen utilities everything ready. Really cool! Could consider as a banglo in M'sia. In fact, it is just too low density and a lot of MOSQUITO! Quite afraid when it comes into night with definitely no one else except us in that area, feeding the mosquito.

LEE C.
Hong Kong
August 16, 2015
horrible swimming pool water
big villa, nice breakfast and clean
swimming pool water is so horrible that so grey/yellow. staff claim that it is normal(maybe just chemical added), however, still not feeling good.(pool is small compare with other same rating villas I stayed.)

Kia K.
Singapore
August 05, 2015
Nice villa and far away from town area
Kitchenette, pool and bed
Its gonna be long.. Location - its 40min away from patong or town area. But its okay as we dont mind travelling. As we rent bike from hotel. And its near to airport also. Room - best part was the pool and the kitchenette as i love to cook so i cook my dinner daily for the 4days. My villa was at the end part and the villa keep having short circuit. Really dont know what is wrong. Wanted to change villa but we dont really bother to move the stuff and all. So for the 4night we have to keep climbing on the chair and switch on back the main switch which is located above the fridge. Its quite dangerous. Room amenities - we were given a nokia phone for villa use. But when we try calling reception or the emergency line it say mailbox full. I dont see the point of having the phone coz i have to walk to the reception suld i require anythg. Staff - was really nice. And the security is really2 polite. Phuket Attraction - alot of attraction but coz i was not feeling well and cant do much activity. Overall phuket is quite a nice place to go. Alot of muslim food ard surin area. And road were soo much better with sign and all. And me and husband not really worried getting lost.

Kwai W.
United Kingdom
June 13, 2015
High privacy villa
breakfast, private pool, helpful staff
Hotel is a little bit old and need renovation I think. Many BIG cockcrouches which scared me. Wish the hotel management would take some actions on it cuz it's a very nice hotel actually. Please don't waste it. We stayed here for 2 relaxed nights. Very high privacy but restaurants around hotel not many choices, around 15 mins walking distance. But it has dogs chasing and barking at us at night. Better rent a car if live here. Overall it's a nice hotel with friendly staff and thanks for the birthday cake!

Allen C.
Singapore
May 21, 2015
Seastone Villa J
Privacy, friendly and helpful staff, price
It was a pleasure stay with Seastone Pool Villas. Everything was almost fuss free. We booked the airport transfer with Seastone and rented a car at the villa during our stays. Breakfast was served every morning and the omelette is indeed the best (recommended by other reviewers too). It was a lovely getaway as the villa is located quite far away from Patong. Would definitely recommend Seastone to people who want a quiet getaway.

tan W.
Malaysia
May 08, 2015
ruined by no water supply since day 1
comfortable and huge villa with fantastic rain shower
The water supply is a the biggest issue here. No water since day one gosh. The villa is very nice and feel airy but lack of maintenance destroyed everything. The pool seems kinda dirty and we not even dare to go down. On the other hand, I love the huge classy bathroom with rain shower which is definitely worth the praise.