arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 498 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 498 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Vincent L.
November 03, 2011
Great location with a nice beach
Peaceful
Seaview Patong Hotel is at the edge of the Patong Beach. Its not far from the vibrant area of Patong and we could enjoy the quietness on our own. Great location!

Donald P.
Australia
October 23, 2011
rude guests and poor services
great location
extremely disappointing from the last time we stay there - this time took my adult children with us and we treated poorly. smoking allowed in rooms and in the breakfast area! very yucky - when made a complaint were given a smelly candles - not good enough! no smoking should mean exactly that!!!

cui Y.
Malaysia
October 17, 2011
great hotel with good location to beach and shop
steps away from patong beach and shop
been upgraded to deluxe room which is very nice. clean and comfortable room. hotel staff could be nicer to asian tourist.

Ann R.
United States
October 15, 2011
Great location for a Patong hotel
Hotel at end of "strip", a little out of the human zoo area. Lovely rooms, great pools and breakfast buffets
Hotel right across 2-lane beach road. Staff friendly and helpful. Lots of amenities. Only thing that bothered me was they wouldn't give me a final bill/receipt when checking out, so waited nervously for the CC receipt to appear online, although it was correct.;)

Anaes C.
South Korea
October 11, 2011
Nice room with good service
Good service and nice breakfast
It was very nice overall. Except for the location of the hotel. It was bit far away from the city center. Service was better than Phi Phi Island Village Resort and Spa even though it was a lot cheaper than that. We will stay again for the next visit. By the way, the bathroom was bit old and tap water was rusty.

Anaes C.
South Korea
October 11, 2011
Nice hotel with disappointing room
Good service, Nice view, Quiet amosphere
It was our second time to visit this hotel. We were very satisfied for the first visit but is was a disappointment this time. Because our room was too close to the kitchen and it started to become noisy from 4 or 5am which I don't remember exactly. If you book, you need to book early to prevent this.

Frank N.
United States
October 09, 2011
Tastefully designed hotel with constant upkeep.
great staff and location
Beautiful small older hotel, upkeep is constant. For the price you can't do better. Far enough away from the crazy bar scene, but close enough to take it in if you want. All the staff is first rate and seem to be pleased that you are there at their hotel. Nice workout space.

Mourad H.
Egypt
October 05, 2011
No good hotel with lazers
the ground floor so bad
I stayed in this hotel 3 nights in the deluxe room, they have all the deluxe in the ground floor infront the garden when you can find many insects and lazers, you make wake up and find some lazers sleep arround your bed, so bad, I will never stay at this hotel again

Lee H.
Malaysia
October 03, 2011
Nice and Cosy Hotel
Quiet hotel, Near to all the hot spot, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
first time travel to phuket island with my gf. decided this hotel because the price is reasonable. this hotel is very suitable for people who is looking for a quiet hotel and near to hot spot. we stayed at the 4th floor which supposedly is a seaview room but the design of the hotel makes visibility to the sea quite limited. in house swimming pool is clean but swallow. walking distance to hot spot "ba gla road" is around 20mins. travel with local taxi or "tut tut" is about per trip.

Ali R.
Pakistan
September 28, 2011
Great value for money.
away from husble and bustle. good location.
very friendly staff. good room size. 15 minute walk to bangla road. great for relaxation.