Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2314 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2314 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Emira H.
Singapore
June 20, 2014
Peaceful
Breathtaking views from my room to the restaurant . Its so peaceful and quiet . Perfect for a romantic gateaway .
It was nice , friendly staff , quiet , peaceful , lovely . It was recommended despite the distance from the airport .

TEE P.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
great sun n beaches
beautiful seaview, nice lobby but dirty cushion, friendly restaurant staffs
Basically ok, 1st step into room, floor, bed everywhere was dusty n dirty. aircon water was dripping whole nite flooding the flr. must improve room cleanliness and toilet facilities, a bath will wet the whole toilet cos no curtain is installed.

Khai T.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Thank you for the pleasant stay
Nice View, High Speed Internet, Quite Stay

Anna M.
Russia
June 12, 2014
Pretty cool place, a bit far from everything
Stunning sea view, nice green area, perfect room service
A place perfect in all aspects except that to get both to Karon or Patong you'll need a taxi.

amanda M.
Indonesia
June 05, 2014
nice ocean view, quiet surroundings
friendly staff, clean room, nice gardens

Ariane L.
France
June 03, 2014
A bad memory
Noisy, dirty,
Not very well to be honnest I'm very sensitive to noise and it's something I always carefuly write when I book a room Unfortunately it's not working all the time and this one as been the worst since my trip in Cambodia. In the room upstair mine, they have move the furniture, doing noise on the balcony, my neighour where like in the middle of the land or a deseret Island, with nobody around... even with closed door and TV I could ear them talking.... And of course I went in Thailand to spend my time with closed windows in front of the TV Really not happy

Kavin S.
Thailand
June 02, 2014
Need maintenance
Seaview and that's it
The hotel need maintenance, poor bathroom, yellow water, no telephone signal without warning. Many mosquitoes.

Sheryl K.
Singapore
June 01, 2014
Most likely will not return or recommend to others
quiet, nice view, food was not too bad..
I stayed there for 5 days 4 nights and everything was okay until my birthday. My room has no water at about 7pm and despite calling the reception and waited patiently n the room for 2 hours, there's still no sign of water. They said they are fixing. Decided to go to the reception and speak to the manager and guess what. They made me wait for another 50 minutes because she refused to come out and face us. This guy at the counter said he has already told her and said she is on the phone. We sat in front of them, asking for her to come out and nobody came out. She actually sneaked out and when we finally saw her came back and spoke to her, her explanation was she thinks it is better that she go and fix the problem then speaking to us? So why did the staff there told us to wait? The whole saga wasted 3 hrs on my birthday and NO compensation was given to me in any form. NONE. Very poor customer service. That aside, morning breakfast was not too bad. Location is not convenient as every time you go out, you have to take a taxi at 300-400 baht. They have free shuttle service, every morning at 10am goes to Karon beach. 11am goes to Patong. But the shuttle bus is a mini van, cannot accommodate a lot of people. The trees in front of the infinity pool has grown so tall that it has covered 3/4 of the view. It is a waste. Room and balcony was spacious and nice, I opted for a sea view but, can only view it from one corner. I will not return to this place.

Nantaka U.
Thailand
June 01, 2014
nice sea view and nice staff
good staff , nice sea view, fair room
Nice staff, Fair room

Nantaka U.
Thailand
June 01, 2014
Good sea view
Good sea view nice staff fair room
I was stay in family sea view room. The room was pretty big. We stayed for 3 people. Sea view at our room almost cover by tree. However,their staffs were nice. The restaurant and swimming pool has very nice sea view.