Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 2314 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2314 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Nicolle F.
New Zealand
February 05, 2016
nice hotel
overall was a good trip and nice hotel but takes awhile for staff to make any of your request

Ivo Z.
United Kingdom
January 30, 2016
Great views, rooms need more maintenance
View was amazing, staff great, the location - located in woods so very peaceful, far from noisy night life
I loved my stay, only major "problem" was the maintenance of the room we were staying in, lots of cracks here and there, Windows could not all close fully, although you won't need it as it is so hot all the time. Bathroom was the other issue, smelled of mould, I think mainly because of the design of the bath, making it impossible for all the water to drain. Apart from these little problems, our stay there was amazing, staff are great, very helpful, view is amazing, you have to see it to believe it. All in all I would go back if I have the chance.

Ka C.
Hong Kong
January 26, 2016
Worth staying here
Nice location if you drive in your trip. It is located next to a highway and a bit difficult to walk to karon beach. I had chosen room with ocean view but the view is with more trees than ocean (a bit disappointed about this). The outdoor swimming pool is nice and good to relax there. The room is comfortable and clean, but the facilities are aging and need better maintenance. For example, the tap in the toilet is waddling, the air conditioner splash out ice which made the bed and floor wet. The breakfast is absolutely good with a stunning view and soft music. Overall, this hotel is nice to stay and we enjoyed the stay here for 2 days in our trip.

DEPEI L.
Canada
January 21, 2016
good for sevice quiet location
, free breakfast

TULYAWIT W.
Thailand
January 19, 2016
good view , quiet
excellent view

HOANG T.
United States
January 18, 2016
Bad location
The hotel staff was exceptionally helpful. The room was very clean and they offered complementary buffet-style breakfast
We loved everything about this hotel except for its location. The hotel is a bit far from the main beaches, Patong and Kata. Tuk tuk and taxi overcharge tourists here, so the cheapest option is to rent a motorbike which was limited from the hotel as well.

Danielle B.
Australia
January 06, 2016
Nice hotel, good price!
Very good stuff, they struggle with english but are always happy to help you.

CherWei S.
Malaysia
January 05, 2016
Scary experience
Clean, nice view, nice food
Unfriendly stuff, slow check in and out. "Someone" was playing the switch inside the toilet in the middle of the night while i am sleeping..scary experience

Yen C.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
Pleasant
Seaview, spacious, on the hill
Stay was pleasant but breakfast spread was mediocre. Room was spacious with promised sea-view albeit a little run-down. Probably need some refurbishment soon!

panjara B.
Thailand
December 22, 2015
Good location
Location, frienly
Good service, good location.