Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 952 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 952 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Arun S.
India
July 10, 2016
Very friendly and affordable
Stay was more or less fine; difficulties were manageable too. difficulties faced - Drinking water supply to rooms were limited; 2 bottles per day; that too in glass bottles (with a warning msg - if broken, fine would be added to bill ..!) - almost 1 hr 15 min required to reach hotel from Airport and while returning too; Positive findings:- 1. Rooms & common places were quite neat & clean 2. Staff is quite friendly & co-operative. 3. Breakfast is decent 4. Lot of small shops, restaurants, money changers are available with 5 mins walkable distance

Laszlo D.
Canada
July 04, 2016
Clean, Comforabl.. and Friendly.
Great staff..great rooms...good breakfast buffet..close to everything. Staff does everything to please...highly recommmend.

Jocke E.
Sweden
July 02, 2016
Nice pool, nice staff
Liked it a lot. Close to everything. Clean, friendly staff

sara A.
Spain
July 01, 2016
2 friends
Really good

Joseph W.
Canada
June 30, 2016
Good Value
Stayed 2 nights here and booked Agoda. It's good value for what you pay. Pool is nice and staff is friendly. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bit of a bad smell from the drains like sewage but would improve when water was ran. Wasn't a deal breaker for us.

James L.
Singapore
June 30, 2016
Nice
Staff can converse in english very well and very diligent in their work. Love the food and location

Jocke E.
Sweden
June 27, 2016
Clean, friendly and close to Beach
Staff is very kind. There was some renovations that we thought was disturbing, but overall a nice hotel. We will be back:)

winson S.
Singapore
June 24, 2016
guest bad behavior,disturbance
Noisy China tour groups, unhygienic china people spitting in pool, unruly behaviour (china people)during breakfast.

Christina H.
Denmark
June 23, 2016
I wonderful and plessent stay
I give My Best recomands to Flora ressorts, after a 3 nights stay. We are travilling 2 adults sisters, whit our children on 1 and 13 years. The pool area are big and fun for kids and adults, the staff was verry helpfull and kind, the room was amazing! 5 min walk to the beach and restaurants... We Will deffentlig come back, next time we are in Kata :)

Timothy P.
Malaysia
June 17, 2016
Should be a 5 star hotel
We were upgraded for free to a superior deluxe pool view , it was our anniversary and they had decorated the room. The staff is amazing so helpful and always smiling. When we arrived earlier and our rooms were not ready so the lady at the counter "Apple' she was so lovely offered us a room to put our luggage , cold towel and juice and ask if we wanted a towel so we can go for a swim or the beach while we wait for our room. The hotel location is perfect only few step and we are at the beach . Even recommended us a massage parlour which we love so much we went everyday. Food is delicious and good presentation. I think this hotel should be a 5 star will highly come back and stay here again. Perfect vacation.. thank you Chanalai Flora for making this an unforgettable trip..