arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Serenity Resort & Residences Phuket

14 Moo 5, Viset Road, Rawai, Phuket, Thailand 83130

Excellent 8.4
Based on 1068 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1068 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 Martin C.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
Nice room, pool and breakfast
Nice pool, big room, good breakfast
The staff at the bar and restaurant are very attentive and provide excellent service. It's good to rent a car to drive around as the taxi there is expensive. There are few nice restaurant near the hotel - Chalong Bay i.e. Kan Eang Restaurant. Explore it and you will love it.

9 Martin C.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
Nice hotel to relax!
Good breakfast spread, nice pool, attentive staffs
My room's shower was not worked well. This hotel is not close to the Rawai Beach but it has its own beach. There is a 7-11 just opposite the hotel which is very convenient for us to buy some foods and mineral water. On the right of the hotel, there is the all you can eat local BBQ Steamboat with very reasonable price. The taxi serive was expensive which available outside of the hotel. It would be good if you can rent a car and drive around. Island hoping is a must when you are in Phuket! ;-)

10 Vidhya S.
India
September 11, 2013
Amazing location, unforgettable memories
Amazing Spa, great breakfast, peaceful & relaxing
We had a pleasant stay at Serinity, as listed above : Amazing location, unforgettable memories, Amazing Spa, great breakfast, peaceful & relaxing. I would recommend this to all my friends!

9 Zhu Z.
Singapore
September 07, 2013
clean,big room
Breakfast,clean and near the sea
We are stay there 5 days,It very good for people who like serenity,but this hotel is too far for to go other area.

9 iwan M.
Indonesia
August 24, 2013
excellent room friendly staff but out of nowhere
excelent room,excellent breakfast and huge pool with nice view.
we had a pleasant stay in this hotel. excellent room and bathroom. near the bach. huge pool with nice view. good breakfast. good fitness centre and they also have kids room. but location is not quite good. almost too far from attractive tourist spot. and they let me check out on 2 pm but tyhey let me check in 12 pm and that's nice. overall this hotel is incredible worth for the money.

6 anjani K.
India
August 24, 2013
ok good this is a beach front hotel
swinning pool ,spa,good break fast ,beach side
you can get every thing from there break fast is ok near to 7 eleven for from the city main attractions decent bar food ok but a little costly,beach front but when i reached thre no water here water hits the hotel compound wall only twice a day totally worth to stay

7 oktardiono S.
Indonesia
August 19, 2013
Fair facilities
Swimming pool, beach and large bathroom
I feel satisfied with all the facilities and food.

7.7 Ryan N.
Australia
August 19, 2013
Nice Resort
Pool, Food, Friendly Staff
Pros - Spa treatments quite cheap - Fast Internet - Ocean views from Pool - Nice Breakfast Cons - Far away from everywhere - Lies about distance from Airport on website.

8 Teo J.
Singapore
August 19, 2013
Nice romantic getaway
Near the beach with beautiful sunrise view, cosy setting and quiet.
Superb, quiet and relaxing but checking in and out was slow and time wasting. Room are clean and comfortable. Staff are friendly but hotel lack amenities/service such as boardgames, bike/car rental service.

6.7 Sabrina C.
China
August 15, 2013
price is reasonable but service is not warm enough
The room is very big and with a kitchen