arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

6.7 Terrence D.
Australia
November 01, 2013
Handy location, large room, quiet after midnight.
Ambience, character,cool.
This was my first visit with a friend and his description was on target. Close to the beach, plenty of SHOPPING, he was happy as I shop all day. The room was large and had a huge bed as I am only small so I was lost in it. Would stay here again.

7.7 Luan L.
Philippines
November 01, 2013
Pleasant, value for money, good experiencee
english speaking efficient staffs ,location, big clean room
Had a hassle free stay.Staffs are accommodating&quick to attend to your concerns.Wifi is fast.Room is big & clean with all the basic stuffs you need. Got a room better than what was described in Agoda. Location is great, walking distance to the beach, shopping center, restos, night life,spa,etc. Airport transfer, reasonably priced tours can be arranged at the travel kiosk just outside the hotel.

8 Terrence D.
Australia
November 01, 2013
Quiet street just away from the nightlife
Airy rooms, Large rooms, Just far enough from Jung Ceylon and Bangla Rd.
Room was always cleaned efficiently and linen replaced. Have stayed here before so it is my compliment to return. Good value for money. 5 minutes walk to beach (Towels supplied)10 minutes to Jung Ceylon and streetside cafes.

9.3 Kengo H.
Japan
October 29, 2013
goooood!!
acsess,price,amenity
cheap!!and good price,staff can speak english and very kindly, phuket is relax thinking again about my life .

7.7 HUI C.
Malaysia
October 26, 2013
Close to Patong beach, the bed is not comfortable
close to the beach, near to restaurants, bars, etc
Plus point: 3-5mins walking distance to Patong Beach, near to restaurants, bars, dining area etc. Friendly staff. Room size is reasonable. Very honest housekeeper as we put our valuable things on the table but everything is just in place when we are back to our room. Negative point: The bed is not comfortable. The toilet is not that clean. The safety box is not easy to use.

8 Stephanie Y.
Malaysia
October 24, 2013
Great value for money
Great staff, central location, Wifi!
The staff helped us out with everything from booking a taxi, getting an umbrella and providing power adapters for our chargers! Great!

7 Selamat D.
Singapore
October 17, 2013
Few steps away to the beach.
Easy access by walking to everywhere.
It was great. Love the location of the hotel. 10 mins to Bangla street.

7 samuel S.
Indonesia
October 14, 2013
nice placed
large room, fast service, fast internet
very good placed, near with Bangla Road, Jungcelyon Mall, Patong Beach, Food Location, Shopping Location

8.3 Nick B.
New Zealand
October 14, 2013
Good hotel close to the beach
close to beach, good + cheap buffet breakfast, no street-traffic noises
Recommended, I should have stayed longer. Easy walk of about 100m to the beach, they also lend you beach towels for free.

8.3 WONG H.
Malaysia
October 13, 2013
Comfortable & relaxing trip
Sea view, fresh air & stick with natural concept
If stay far from the counter area, the wifi connection is pretty weak.