arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1773 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1773 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

8.7 Steven C.
United Kingdom
June 14, 2012
Good location and very clean well kept rooms
Price and location
we stayed here for 7 nights. very clean rooms well kept with tv and fridge. very cheap and close to the beach but no noise from bars. i would stay here again.

9.7 Laras P.
Indonesia
June 14, 2012
Best Service in Great location
Cleanliness, Location, Service
walking distance from the hustle bustle of rathutit and bangla road, not to mention located only 250meters from the famous patong beach. favorit features: complimentary mineral water everyday, new bath+face towel everyday, very clean room with cleaning service everyday, beach towel, umbrella, tv + cable, hot bath water all day long, good food at the restaurant and very friendly + helpful staffs. travel agent is right in front of the entrance.

9 John R.
United States
June 13, 2012
Nice, quiet hotel, good bargain
Nice, helpful staff, clean rooms
The rooms were good sized. The staff was very pleasant. It is not 4 stars, but for the price, a good deal. No pool, but 2 block walk from excellent beach. Lots of nightlife, shopping, and restaurants in close proximity.

9.7 Kanokwan W.
Thailand
June 12, 2012
Small hotel but convenient location
can walk around Patong beach
Small hotel,breakfast have few for eat. But food here low cost,room ok for me. TV have many channel. Facility good!!!

7 Matthew G.
United Kingdom
June 09, 2012
Big rooms and close to centre of Patong
Big rooms and beds
good budget choice. got on discount through agoda but only less than local rate. big rooms, good air con and big bathrooms with bath and showers. 5 mins from bangla rd, and far enough away from the madness not to be kept awake. ideal if going out on trips daily. didn't eat there but seemed reasonable.

6 Nor B.
Singapore
June 08, 2012
great location but same breakfast menu everyday
near to the beach n massage parlours
Value for money. Has dat rustic feel/charm to it. Only 1 lift. Same breakfast menu everyday (pad thai, scrambled eggs, fried macaroni, bacon, chix sausage, bread, cereal, fruit, milk n juice) 5min walk to d beach. Has lots of massage parlour along the road. And free wi-fi.

8.7 Yen P.
Malaysia
June 05, 2012
Great Location - Shopping Area/Food/Pub and Beach
Near Beach Sides
I stayed there for 4 nights with my family of 5 in 2 rooms. 3 young kids travel with me. I am glad that I have requested for a bigger room via email and they have honoured me with a 2 joined double bed that can sleep for 3 persons. Glad that the hotel provide a strong wifi internet access, which we can be access it in our own rooms and they have also provided a computer for their guest at the lobby area. Breakfast, was okay. However,will be glad if they can have more selections even tough noticed they have try to change a bit on their daily menus. Perhaps, a choices of pastry rather than just bread.

7.3 Zhi C.
Malaysia
June 04, 2012
Great location with friendly receptionists
The greatest part of this hotel is its strategic location.. only two minutes to the Patong Beach..
Basically, I enjoyed my stay there. The location of the hotel is really great. It took me only two minutes to reach the famous Patong Beach. It provide beach towel as well. While I was waiting for the minibus to pick me up, I can use the internet connection at the lobby for free. The room is not very classy but is good enough for a solo traveler. The service is good and their receptionists are friendly too.

8 Lim K.
Malaysia
June 03, 2012
Great location with low price
The room is clean and service with a smile
Good location for patong area. The beach is very near and very easy go no bangla road and jungceylon shopping mall. The superior room is very big and the most important point the room is clean and the breakfast is acceptable if you take the tour package every morning and it is no noise compare the hotel in the bangla road.

8.7 JADHAV A.
India
May 30, 2012
nice hotel at great location
very near to beach & market
the hotel is clean with friendly staff the location is in market place & near to pantong beach there r lot of activities at pantong beach also many food stall all around the road. the room we received when we on the aircon it was noisy when complaint to the staff we got imediate attention & the problem was solved within half hour thats great.