Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1779 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1779 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Rukshan K. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
Great place in phuket
All in one type place
great service for everything. we spent one night and enjoyed much here. most of staff members can speak in english.
Reviewed August 30, 2011

vladislav I. from Gambia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2011
Good Room, but do read the warning.
Good view, good room... Cons - loud beach music, steep climb.
the room was really nice and the view was incredible. two things you should note: 1. the noise from the beach parties is very audible. the party doesn't stop 'till 3 am. 2. the hotel is far up the stairs, but they carry the bags for you and it's good exercise... plus it means you are that much closer to the jungle track and view point. for all the people who whine about this you need to get in shape or learn to read.
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Yu G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
Good location, convienient
Clean and good service staff
Great 2 nights stay at the hotel. Room was clean and pleasant. No amenities. very much value for money. As we spent most of our time outdoor, only heading back to pick up stuff, or take a shower and return at later in the night just to rest. Staff were kind and helpful. Most can speak English. Hotel location is very much convenient, few shops away there is a Family Mart. If you want the room with balcony please specify that you want smoking rooms. :)
Reviewed August 29, 2011

Michael H. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Budget hotel
good location clean
The deluxe room was clean and spacious. The bathroom newly renovated. The location of the hotel is very convenient and close to the beach. The breakfast buffet is nothing to write home about: actually it is more a set breakfast and you can choose some items from the buffet. The have a restaurant in the hotel, but I did not try that. Overall it is value for money, but in this category there are lots of other hotels.
Reviewed August 26, 2011

Christian W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in August 2011
Great location and friendly staff
just about 250 meters from the Patong Beach, near the stop of free shuttle bus to Phuket Town
Overall, it was a great stay. I have spent about two weeks in this hotel. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The hotel provides free breakfast, free beach towel and taxi service with a charge. The hairdryer and kettle are provided upon request. I think that one of the best things about this hotel is its location. It doesn't take more than 3 or 4 minutes for you to get to the sandy beach where you can have all sorts of activities. If you are looking at a hotel with good location, good service and reasonable price, I would recommend this one.
Reviewed August 25, 2011

Janis Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Good Location
If you don't like a crowded place at the beach, this hotel is suit you! Hotel located quiet end of the pathong beach
Customer services friendly In front of the hotel got one tour guide know to speak Chinese very well. And price is reasonable Location hotel near to massage place , eating. Very convienient
Reviewed August 24, 2011

Yoga P. from Nepal
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Location is great and rooms and toilet are okay.
Breakfast with this price is not bad, however it requires improvement. WiFi facility is superb.
For the budget clients,this hotel could be the best choice.
Reviewed August 14, 2011

Sumiana S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2011
great location and nice ambience
close to patong beach, even chaotic nightlife bangla road :D but not that noisy here in silver resortel
love when first enter this hotel lobby, very traditional thai ambience. got nice refreshment welcome drink, check-in is quick, room not so clean but adequate enough, big guestroom and bathroom. it is great only 5 mins walk to patong beach (just end of the road!), 10 mins walk to bangla road, busy for nightlife also found great restaurants and bars near beach, and maybe 20 mins walk to junceylon mall. close to everywhere, have nice stay here. i would like to recommend this hotel or even stay another night when i go to phuket again!
Reviewed August 14, 2011

VILIA I. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
clean hotel, recommended for budget traveler
free wifi, large bed
this hotel is very close to the beach, but at the same time also close to the heart of the main road. it has easy access to good restaurants, mini mart, tour and travel office and also the biggest mall in phuket. nice one
Reviewed August 05, 2011

Megan L. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2011
Large rooms and nice staff
close to shopping and the beach
I had a nice stay here and no problems. The hotel is close enough to everything but quiet at night so you can sleep!
Reviewed August 03, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: