arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1777 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

ZHAO Y.
Singapore
May 18, 2011
Great location but not very good service standard
Walking distance to the beach
We brought our parents to Phuket for a family trip...silver is more suitable for young travller... But as family trip, I think will choose a hotel with better room and features next time.

raymond E.
Australia
May 15, 2011
well positioned hotel with good staff
close to beach and bangla rd but also quiet and free internet
pleasant enough though im sure you could get better value elsewhere rooms are big enough (deluxe) but a bit tired breakfast a bit ordinary

Gita L.
Indonesia
May 12, 2011
nice place hotel
clean room
the hotel room is very nice, clean and neat. the staffs are also nice, friendly and helpful. their price also nice for hotel with this kind of condition. the location is great because it's near everywhere. near to the mall, market and also restaurant and beach. it's easy to find money changer and travel agent.

chen C.
Malaysia
May 07, 2011
good service with a smile
kindly tour guide
the staff very kindly and have a good service. they always give an advise to us and suggest for the local food.

Oliver S.
Malaysia
May 06, 2011
great location with superb service
excellent location
this is the 2nd time booked in here, love the hotel so much, great location and indeed staff was really nice, comfortable room n clean

Anthony L.
Australia
May 01, 2011
Spacious lovely hotel
Spacious rooms
the Hotel was nice and clean, staff friendly, great breakfast, good sixed rooms and clean bathrooms. Staff we very nice. Hotel is near a late night bar which can be a bit noisy. No pool but the beach is about 50m away and hotel has beach towels which is great. Good location close to center of town in Patong Beach.

indra S.
Indonesia
April 27, 2011
very great hotels
location>>>>very good location...you can find everything surrond hotels...pubs..shoping mall,,food,,beach..love it
i very enjoy stay at silver and the staff very3 helfulll i like to come here again when i get trouble when order the travel to take back to airport..the staff silver....very try to help me..with call the agent.. very very great staff and hotels love it

LEONG Y.
Malaysia
April 25, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
good services
service is good, the reception is polite and friendly! the room is clean and comfortable!

Yi C.
Singapore
April 16, 2011
good location
Staff was nice and friendly
Was a simple basic hotel, helpful staff, good location near to beach.

jennifer D.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2011
nice little hotel
Good location, really friendly staff
basic but nice. good location and close to the beach. the staff are really friendly and helpful. i would stay there again.