arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1777 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1777 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Kyounghan L.
South Korea
February 22, 2015
never vist again
quiet,
Roaches, old and rusty room, unfriendly staff at night what more would you expect here?

Hwah C.
Malaysia
February 22, 2015
Deluxe Room
Staff very friendly and helpful, very Clean, 5 mins walk to the beach~
At first, we chose this hotel based on online review stated that the environment is more quiet than other hotels near Bangla Road but the truth is there is a pub with loudspeakers just opposite the hotel... Overall experience still not bad~^^ Quite statisfied~

angsaya R.
Thailand
February 19, 2015
Good
nice

Lenin J.
India
February 16, 2015
Budget
Location, crowd & rate
Budget hotel good for families

STEVEN Y.
United Kingdom
February 15, 2015
Handy for beach and nightlife
location, room, staff
I am a regular stayer here. Surprisingly compact and well hidden hotel. Very close to beach and ten minutes from Soi Bangla. Less suited to young travellers as better options available nearer nightlife. Nice, safe, relatively quiet area. Excellent staff. Only irritation is that the street is plagued by massage saloons - totally legit and harmless but gets a bit tiresome having 'massage' shouted at you thirty times a day.

ELAD E.
United States
January 04, 2015
hotel was great! for the price and location
location. location location
It was great! Location is simply amazing

NORSUZANA S.
Malaysia
January 02, 2015
best location
location, cleanliness, value for money
This is my 2nd visit to patong,n 2nd time staying here.its a fuss free hotel,clean n complete with basic amenities needed.just 200m away frm d beach.gonna stay here again in d future.

Boon H.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
affordable rate and just nice room
near to the beach, affordable rate,
room size is ok and very near to the beach. price wise is reasonable given to the location.

Imran K.
Bangladesh
December 19, 2014
Silver resortel
Strategically located, clean, value for money
We were given a smaller room for first 2 days of our stay. the hotel was clean, convenient from beach and good value for money.

Wei C.
Malaysia
December 19, 2014
Just short stay
Near to patong beach
Overall was fine, room was big enough for 2 person. very near to patong beach, 10mins walk to bangla road. 1 thing I dislike is the shower heater in my room toilet, its very hard to adjust the temperature.