Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3072 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3072 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

yaping Y. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
位置还不错就是有点喧哗
酒店装饰设计很有特色
入住很方便,离江西冷很近还有生鲜市场也比较近,酒店整体风格设计比较泰式,很漂亮,令人心情愉悦。就是早上早餐种类少了点,值得一提的是酒店服务还不错,不小心落了钱包在保险柜里,打电话回去竟然找到,并答应寄回给我,非常感谢!
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Spencer T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good hotel with great value of price
overall is not a bad choice
i going to siralanna phuket hotel stay for one night, the staff there is polite, the room was just nice and lovely. Nothing to complaint. Good
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Li Z. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel and nice service
good position near Junceylon and Banzaan
5 minutes by walk to junceylon and banzaan fresh market, also j.j. plaza. nice receptionist, nice room. breakfast is reasonable and much similar with any hotels in phuket patong. luggage can be deposited free after check out.only shortage is a little far away with the patong beach. while you can rent a motorbike everywhere only for 250b/day. it will be a useful vehicle that can take you anywhere you want. if have change to go agian, i will choose this hotel.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

Chern T. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Siralanna Phuket Hotel Patong
Nothing
Stayed in the Premium Thai Room from 27 feb to 2 March 2013. The hotel is located behind Jungceylon shopping centre about 15 mins walk away. The distance is not far but because the whole area is under construction, the road is dusty and sandy and not suitable for walking. The hotel does provide transport to the main Patong area from 10am to 8pm at half hour interval, but limited seats are available. The hotel looks new from the outside, rooms are basic with free wifi that is stable. Breakfast is very limited, they do not even have an egg station which is what all the hotels I have stayed before provide. Edible but not nice, so much so that I skipped breakfast. Staff are friendly, but not helpful. On one of the night, they forgot to replenish the shower gel and when we returned to the hotel room and requested for the shower gel (around 10pm), was told that housekeeping close at 8pm. It was only when I insist that they brought the shower gel to my room.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Khin W. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
Lovely hotel and friendly hotel staff
Good location
Strongly recommend especially for those under budget. Worth for money.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Goh J. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Awesome hotel
Everything !
- Friendly , helpful & efficent staff ( 2 bedroom lights were not working when we checked in , informed the staff and everything was fixed when we got back an hour later ) - Both rooms were nice & clean - Strong shower - Balcony with bar to hang damp clothes - Decent breakfast - Family mart and massage parlour just a stone throw away - Free tuk tuk service to Jungceylon I love Siralanna ! Will definitely stay here if I visit Phuket again .
Reviewed February 25, 2013

Yu W. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good Location, very near to Jiangxleng
Siralanna Phuket Hotel is really well located , 5 minutes' walk to jiangxileng, and about 10 minutes' walk to the luxury bar street . The hotel is really nice , Very Thai style, and the food there in the morning was also delicious. Also the hotel receptionists are very enthusiastic and patient and helpful. I will choose this hotel again if I go to phuket next time .
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Yan Z. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Nice cheap hotel
big room space
Didn't expect such a nice hotel by this rate (compare with PhiPhi island). 10 minutes walking away to big shopping mall(Jungsileng). And hotel offer free tuki-tuki to Jungsileng and beach.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

AiMei W. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Siralanna Phuket Hotel
good hotel
Great hotel!!!Comfotable bed and service!!!!!!!Nice breafast!
Reviewed February 19, 2013

LUO L. from China
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2013
good room but loation not so good
beatiful comfortable
we live comfortable,but need some time to the city centre. The beakfast is good.
Reviewed February 19, 2013