Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3072 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3072 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

ONG E. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Comfortable and quiet hotel
Comfortable and quiet
We only spent about 14 hours in this hotel as we checked in late and checked out early next morning. Beautifully decorated interior was the first impression we had. The room was tastefully done as well. The only issue we had was the shower area full of sand. Perhaps the previous occupants brought back sand on their feet but I wonder why the sand was not cleared by the time we moved in. I had to spend time washing away the sand. Breakfast was decent but the dining area was small and slightly cramped. Check-in and check-out were swift.
Reviewed December 21, 2012

Jery X. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
great service
Great service and wifi coverage and speed
Only drawback is slightly far from the bar street / action zone. Say 10-15 mins walk, could be tiresome at end of the night
Reviewed December 18, 2012

George P. from Romania
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great location, big rooms
Raylay bay west is amazing, the sunset is breathtaking
It's a dreamy location. The hotel, the view, the beach, everything. You have to pinch yourself constantly to realize it's not a dream. The staff was very helpful, the breakfast was so/so. The only complain i have is with the smell in the room.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Hiu S. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Value for money
Tuk Tuk Service
The room is clean with balcony. location is a bit far away from the shopping area but with tuk tuk service. However the tuk tuk service ended a bit early at 8pm.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

kobayakawa Y. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Spent fruitful time in Phuket with this Hotel
-Staff is friendly and flexible. Every morning while eating breakfast, they smiled and greeted me. Also, when I asked them to lend battery converter, they passed it immediately. Surroundings are quiete and convenience stores are neighboring. Rooms are clean and Thailand-looking style.
I reccomend this HOtel for individual traveler or traveling with friends. It provides good stay fee and a comfortable facility and mood.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

CHANG L. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
best location
location,room
location is perfect,and the room is full of Thai style.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

BengSiang T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice hotel room
I like everything cna be bargain
Everything look goods! only a bit far from town...but safe if anything happen...
Reviewed December 11, 2012

bei H. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
nice position and clean
friendly receiption and great location
this is a nice postion hotel.Because we arrive Thailand very late. the we choose this hotel which near the airport. room is clean and receiption is very friendly. I will book the hotel next time when I travel to Thailand. The reastaurant is not so good. wish to find some good foods around here.
Reviewed December 09, 2012

Yifei Z. from China
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Comfortable room with reasonable price
Comforable room and bed, lovely lobby, free shuttle bus to beach
The hotel decoration is quite Thai with its features and colors. The lobby is lovely and the room is comfortable. But the hotel location is not so convinient from the beach. The other side of the road is a building under construction, and the main street is about 15 mins walking. The route from hotel to big shopping centre and main street is not a good one, no much light during night.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

Arthur S. from China
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
good location but not good for family
price is ok
good place but not so good for family with child. can walk to Jucylon but the road is under construction and not yet finish(in several years, I guess). service is ok. PPL are nice. Breakfast is ok.
Reviewed December 04, 2012