arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 3047 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3047 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6

8.7 Brandon K.
Singapore
March 22, 2012
Good Suite!
Good room size and see through toilet!
the suite is very comfortable with a balcony too. the view is not that fantastic other than an opposite block but it is good to dry your wet clothes. the mall is also rather far away from the hotel. however, you may take the tuk tuk (free of charge)provided by the hotel.

7 pascal D.
France
March 22, 2012
hotel style Thai, very nice
quiet hotel style Thai, many restaurant arround
good hotel, very beautiful the day and the night, good decoration style Thai with many things Thai in all part, good time in this hotel, good breakfast ... room better with balcony, people staff are very lovely, again I will go ....

8.3 JAMES C.
Singapore
March 22, 2012
Great service and location
Fantastic service provided
the service was the best, the staff tried their best to help us with any queries we had. the hotel had many extra services such as motorbike rental which was very convenient for us.

10 Michael S.
Canada
March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent service and friendly
Free shuttles to Jungceylon area, great service, awesome breakfast, very friendly staff
The staff here were wonderful. They had a great breakfast and really good service. They answered all of our questions and even had free shuttles to town. They were really great and I would definitely stay here again.

10 Michael S.
Canada
March 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with great staff
Close to shopping, the beach, great staff, good breakfast
siralanna hotel was wonderful. they provided free internet/computers, great service, free tuktuks to shopping areas, and a wonderful breakfast. anything i needed they helped me with and they were very friendly. i would definitely stay here again if i was in phuket.

7.3 Nitin V.
United States
March 21, 2012
Nice lana style hotel, in a very good location
Good location and friendly stadd
Well Now.. this was nice lana style hotel, in a very good location. For the price and value a great place, friendly staff...We had a deluxe room with no window, did enjoy

7.7 Li Z.
China
March 21, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Thai style decoration
we stayed 2 nights in this hotel. it is a very lovely thai style hotel. it is away from the beach while near the shopping centre jungcelon, about 10mins walking. the reception girl can speak a little chinese and very warmhearted. we got an upgrade. free breakfast, serve with chinese and western foods.

9.3 Durga E.
Singapore
March 21, 2012
Great Location
Rooms and service.
hotel was at a good location , very near to the shopping centres. had good massage parlours right beside the hotel , free shuttle services to the shopping centre and the patong beach. all like 10 min away only. very good customer service. breakfast not much a variety though. very close to the night life as well :) overall , good experience.

7.3 Tamara K.
Serbia
March 20, 2012
Clean rooms and good location
Helpful stuff, nice and clean rooms, free tuk-tuk is a great advantage
location of this hotel allows you to be very near all busy areas. everything is around you, just few minutes walking. room was very clean and kept tidy during the whole stay. breakfast was very poor for our taste, but it depends on what you like to eat. free tuk tuk and wifi access are excellent features that hotel offers. i would definitely recommend this hotel.

8.7 Tiffany H.
United States
March 20, 2012
Very good service and happy staff
Rooms are clean, Staff are very helpful and professional, Styling of hotel is very cool.
we had a good time at the siralanna hotel. the hotel is very close to the jungcelon mall, and the hotel tuktuk/car will take you there during the day time for free. wish there was a pool!