arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3979 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3979 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for Money 8.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4

Praneeth G.
India
February 25, 2011
Lovely place to stay and a good service
Good interior room design, Away from noisy streets
we booked a pool view room but the manager is so generous enough to upgrade our booking to free pool access. we both really liked the room, view and the pool. i would suggest to get a free pool access room. the food is expensive in the hotel but there is budget restaurant "orchid" just outside the hotel. all in all its a very nice place to stay.

Elizabeth C.
Australia
February 21, 2011
Fashionable hotel near beach
Pools, close to beach
The hotel location and quality of rooms was excellent for the price. The room was big, the bed comfy, and direct pool access was a lovely way to cool off. There are BIG hills at this property though, so be prepared to exercise! However, the service was not excellent. The front desk and breakfast staff were not very helpful. Also, reconsider including breakfast in your room rate - it's not worth it...better to go to one of the nearby local restaurants.

Wenxia Z.
China
February 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Modern design
nice, clean and comfortable, access to pool easily

yates K.
United States
February 11, 2011
it's amazing!
i like the pool!
it's amazing! the hotel is close to the beach and night market! the service is incredible!

JIAN Y.
China
February 10, 2011
nice rooms and views
big balcony with nice view, free wireless internet
we stayed for four nights. Room is nice with free wireless internet accessible. Some rooms can walk to swimming pool directly. My five-year old daughter loved it very much. The restaurant next to the hotel is inexpensive compared to others on the main street.

LUKE S.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2011
modern clean rooms will mac and great pools
swimming pools, view, mac, and internet, modern, young and hip feel, near to everything
great 6 days no complaints,

martin B.
United Kingdom
February 08, 2011
Location okay but inconvenient layout.
Large rooms and spacious beds
the hotel is built upon a hillside and features a number of small swimming areas, one for each level. so if you want to swim in warmish water you have to go down to the lowest levels,

Stephen T.
Australia
February 08, 2011
No Complaints
Large clean room, with free internet and apple computer. Located only a short walk to the central shopping area of Kata and the beach.
no complaints. hotel is in a great location with modern facilities. room we had was large with direct access to pool. this type of room would be great if you had a small child that needed a sleep during the day. the parents can still have a swim. would happily return to stay again on our next visit, excellent value for money.

CHARMAINE C.
February 07, 2011
Niceeee!
Nice rooms, quiet location
hotel is a good location, walking distance to kata beach is about 8mins, close to restaurants, & shops. Big hotel rooms at a quiet location. Nice pools.

CHARMAINE C.
February 07, 2011
Niceeee!
Nice rooms, quiet location
hotel is a goood location, walking distance to kata beach is about 8mins, close to restaurants & shops. Big hotel rooms at a quiet location. Nice pools.